Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

October 2018

Oct

20

Sat

She Wants Revenge

Mykki Blanco / Tessa Rae

Saturday, Oct 20

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $27 day of

Oct

21

Sun

Jain

Drama

Sunday, Oct 21

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$21 advance / $24 day of

All Ages

Oct

24

Wed

MC50 Presents: Kick Out The Jams – The 50th Anniversary Tour

The Detroit Cobras / Touched By Ghoul // Featuring members of Soundgarden, Fugazi, Faith No More and Zen Guerrilla

Wednesday, Oct 24

7pm Doors /

7pm Show

$37.50 advance / $150 Tables for Two / $150 VIP Meet & Greet

18+

Oct

25

Thu

1833 presents...

Masego

Thursday, Oct 25

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 Advance / $25 Day of / $71 VIP

All Ages

Oct

26

Fri

Friday, Oct 26

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$18 advance / $20 day of

18+

Oct

26

Fri

American Gothic Productions Presents...

Nocturna All Hallow’s Eve Ball

Friday, Oct 26

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$15 in costume / $18 without

18+

Oct

27

Sat

The Freakeasy presents...

Black Cat – Halloween Chicago 2018

K. Alexi / Freakeasy Residents

Saturday, Oct 27

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$30 advance / $35 at the door

21+

Oct

28

Sun

101WKQX welcomes..

Billie Eilish

Childish Major / Finneas

Sunday, Oct 28

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$26 advance / $96 VIP Package

All Ages

November 2018

Nov

2

Fri

This Will Destroy You

Steve Hauschildt

Friday, Nov 2

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$21 advance / $23 day of

18+

Nov

7

Wed

Jake Shears

Ssion / Sammy Jo

Wednesday, Nov 7

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $28 day of

18+

Nov

8

Thu

Riot Fest welcomes...

The Story So Far

Turnover / Citizen / Movements

Thursday, Nov 8

5:30pm Doors /

6:15pm Show

$27.50 advance / $29.50 day of

All Ages

Nov

9

Fri

Riot Fest welcomes...

The Story So Far (2nd Show Added Due To Demand!)

Turnover / Citizen / Movements

Friday, Nov 9

6pm Doors /

6:45pm Show

$27.50 advance / $29.50 day of

All Ages

Nov

10

Sat

The Orb 30th Anniversary Celebration

Performing a Greatest Hits Set / Opening sets from Earthen Sea / Vapor Eyes

Saturday, Nov 10

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$21 advance / $25 day of

18+

Nov

12

Mon

Empire productions welcomes...

Every Time I Die / Turnstile

Angel Du$t / Vein

Monday, Nov 12

5pm Doors /

6pm Show

$22.50 advance / $25 day of

All Ages

Nov

14

Wed

Queen Naija

The Birth of Queen Naija Tour

Wednesday, Nov 14

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of

All ages

Nov

15

Thu

Empire Productions welcomes The Speed of the Wizard Tour 2018 with...

Municipal Waste & High On Fire

Toxic Holocaust / Haunt

Thursday, Nov 15

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$26 advance / $28 day of

18+

Nov

15

Thu

Thursday, Nov 15

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$17 advance / $20 day of

Nov

16

Fri

Friday, Nov 16

8:30pm Show

$26 advance

All Ages

Nov

17

Sat

101WKQX welcomes...

Black Pistol Fire

Saturday, Nov 17

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $23 day of

Nov

18

Sun

Palaye Royale

Bones / Dead Posey / AnastasiaMax

Sunday, Nov 18

5pm Doors /

6pm Show

$17 advance / $20 day of

All Ages

Nov

23

Fri

312unes and Metro present...

Russian Circles

Bongripper / Sweet Cobra

Friday, Nov 23

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22 advance / $25 day of

18+

Nov

24

Sat

Not A Cult Tour Pt. II

SAINt JHN

Jazz Cartier

Saturday, Nov 24

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$24 advance / $28 day of / $80 meet & greet

17+

Nov

28

Wed

Metro & Half Acre Present: On The Floor featuring...

Leftover Crack / Negative Approach / Crazy and the Brains

Wednesday, Nov 28

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$17 advance / $20 day of

18+

Nov

30

Fri

Phosphorescent @ The Vic

Liz Cooper and the Stampede

Friday, Nov 30

8pm Show

$25

All Ages

Nov

30

Fri

Horton’s Holiday Hayride with The Reverend Horton Heat

Junior Brown / The Blasters / Big Sandy

Friday, Nov 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance

18+

December 2018

Dec

1

Sat

American Gothic Productions Presents...

VNV NAtion / DE/Vision / Holygram / DJ Scary Lady Sarah

Saturday, Dec 1

6:45pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35.50 advance / $40 day of

18+

Dec

2

Sun

The WANT House Party Tour With...

30H!3 and Emo Nite

Lil Aaron

Sunday, Dec 2

8pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $28 day of

18+

Dec

3

Mon

Monday, Dec 3

7:30pm Show

$28.50

18+

Dec

5

Wed

Stars

My Brightest Diamond

Wednesday, Dec 5

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$27 advance / $30 day of

18+

Dec

7

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Dec 7

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$16 early bird / $18 advance

Dec

8

Sat

101WKQX Welcomes...

Eve 6 (Self-Titled 20th Anniversary Tour)

Party Nails / Somme

Saturday, Dec 8

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$26 advance / $28 day of / $89 Meet & Greet

18+

Dec

14

Fri

Gang of Youths

Gretta Ray

Friday, Dec 14

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$18 advance / $20 day of

18+

Dec

15

Sat

Post Animal

Paul Cherry / Divino NiƱo

Saturday, Dec 15

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$19 advance / $21 day of

All Ages

January 2019

Jan

17

Thu

Thursday, Jan 17

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$18 advance / $21 day of

18+

Jan

23

Wed

Wednesday, Jan 23

7:30pm Show

$25

18+

Jan

25

Fri

Friday, Jan 25

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$18 advance / $21 day of

18+

Jan

26

Sat

The Magpie Salute

Featuring Rich Robinson of The Black Crowes

Saturday, Jan 26

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$30 advance / $35 day of / $150 tables for two

March 2019

Mar

6

Wed

Wednesday, Mar 6

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 advance / $25 day of

18+

Mar

13

Wed

101WKQX welcomes..

Jungle

Wednesday, Mar 13

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance

18+

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.