Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February 2019

Feb

21

Thu

Metro & React present...

Yung Gravy

bbno$ / Triiiiiiiiiip

Thursday, Feb 21

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$18 - $22 advance / $25 day of / $99 VIP Meet & Greet

All Ages

Feb

22

Fri

93XRT Welcomes...

Bob Mould Band (Night One)

Airstream Futures

Friday, Feb 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$31 advance / $36 day of

18+

Feb

23

Sat

93XRT Welcomes...

Bob Mould Band (Night Two)

Beach Bunny

Saturday, Feb 23

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$31 advance / $36 day of

18+

Feb

26

Tue

Tuesday, Feb 26

5pm Doors /

5:30pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

All Ages

Feb

27

Wed

American Gothic Productions presents...

Cold Cave

Adult. / VOWWS / DJ Scary Lady Sarah

Wednesday, Feb 27

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$22 advance / $25 day of

18+

March 2019

Mar

1

Fri

Aurora

Talos

Friday, Mar 1

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of

All Ages

Mar

2

Sat

Saturday, Mar 2

8pm Doors /

9:30pm Show

$30 advance / $150 VIP tables for two

18+

Mar

3

Sun

312unes presents an evening with...

Twin Temple

Scary Lady Sarah - A Rare Performance in the Intimate Space Above Metro

Sunday, Mar 3

6:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

$12 advance / $15 day of

21+

Mar

6

Wed

Teenage Fanclub

The Love Language

Wednesday, Mar 6

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 advance / $25 day of

18+

Mar

8

Fri

Metro, JBTV, Charity Bomb and 101WKQX Present...

Strange 90’s – A Benefit for Jerry Bryant of JBTV

Featuring Naked Raygun, Andrew W.K., Local H and more!

Friday, Mar 8

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 early bird / $150 VIP / $500 VIP Tables for Two

Mar

11

Mon

93XRT presents Kocourfest A Celebration of the Life of Steve Kocour

Chicago Catz / Nicholas Tremulis & The Prodigal 9 / Sonia Dada / The Way Moves / Dick Holiday & The Bamboo Gang

Hosted by Lin Brehmer

Monday, Mar 11

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $35 advance seated / $30 day of / $40 day of seated

All Ages

Mar

12

Tue

Tuesday, Mar 12

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$30

All Ages

Mar

12

Tue

Tuesday, Mar 12

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$35 advance

18+

Mar

13

Wed

101WKQX welcomes.. .

Jungle

Houses

Wednesday, Mar 13

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance

18+

Mar

14

Thu

VHS Collection

Retrofuturism // North American Tour 2019

Thursday, Mar 14

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

18+

Mar

16

Sat

St. Patrick's Day Celebration with...

The Tossers

The Avondale Ramblers / Hymen Moments

Saturday, Mar 16

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$17 advance / $20 day of

18+

Mar

20

Wed

101WKQX Welcomes... The Making Friends Tour

Jukebox The Ghost & The Mowglis

Wednesday, Mar 20

6pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$25 advance / $28 day of

All Ages

Mar

20

Wed

Wednesday, Mar 20

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

21+

Mar

21

Thu

Just Announced

Moved from Lincoln Hall...

Summer Walker

Maya B

Thursday, Mar 21

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of

All Ages

Mar

23

Sat

Saturday, Mar 23

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$17 advance / $20 day of

18+

Mar

26

Tue

Empire Productions welcomes... the Peace Across The Wasteland Tour with...

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats & Graveyard

Demob Happy

Tuesday, Mar 26

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$30 advance / $35 day of

18+

Mar

28

Thu

Thursday, Mar 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$20

All Ages

Mar

29

Fri

Homeshake

YVES JARVIS

Friday, Mar 29

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$17 advance / $19 day of

All Ages

Mar

30

Sat

Saturday, Mar 30

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$29 advance / $31 day of

18+

Mar

31

Sun

Sunday, Mar 31

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$28.50 advance / $33 day of show

All Ages

April 2019

Apr

6

Sat

Just Announced

Roxwell Curates + 2XS present...

Urbanite XXII: Chicago Dance Showcase

Saturday, Apr 6

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$22 advance / $27 day of / $37 VIP

18+

Apr

10

Wed

101WKQX welcomes...

BROODS

Wednesday, Apr 10

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Apr

13

Sat

Veil of Maya & Intervals

Strawberry Girls / Cryptodira

Saturday, Apr 13

5pm Doors /

5:45pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

All Ages

Apr

15

Mon

Monday, Apr 15

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$35 advance

18+

Apr

20

Sat

101WKQX welcomes...

Missio

Blackillac / Swells

Saturday, Apr 20

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance

18+

Apr

21

Sun

Sunday, Apr 21

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22 advance / $25 day of

18+

Apr

27

Sat

Saturday, Apr 27

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$27.50 advance

18+

May 2019

May

1

Wed

The Drums

Tanukichan

Wednesday, May 1

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$22 advance / $24 day of

18+

May

3

Fri

Friday, May 3

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$29.50 - $32.50

All Ages

May

4

Sat

PUP

Ratboys / Casper Skulls

Saturday, May 4

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

All Ages

May

7

Tue

Just Announced

Andy Black

The Faim / Kulick

Tuesday, May 7

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$24.50 advance / $28.50 day of

All Ages

May

11

Sat

Jam & 93XRT Present

The Dandy Warhols

25th Anniversary Tour // Cosmonauts

Saturday, May 11

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

May

15

Wed

Wallows

Joy Again

Wednesday, May 15

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$20 advance / $20 day of / $100 VIP

All Ages

May

16

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, May 16

7:30pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

All Ages

May

17

Fri

Just Announced

Second Show Added Due to Demand

Betty Who @ The Vic

Friday, May 17

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

All Ages

May

18

Sat

Saturday, May 18

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $23 day of

21+

May

19

Sun

Riot Fest Welcomes...

Movements

Boston Manor / Trash Boat / Drug Church

Sunday, May 19

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

All Ages

May

22

Wed

Just Announced

The Distillers

Starcrawler

Wednesday, May 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$30 advance / $32 day of

18+

May

23

Thu

Second Show Added Due To Demand

PUP

Ratboys / Casper Skulls

Thursday, May 23

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

All Ages

May

24

Fri

Just Announced

Noisey presents...

Basement / Nothing

Friday, May 24

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $25 day of

All Ages

May

30

Thu

Just Announced

Empire of the Sun

Decade Anniversary Tour

Thursday, May 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$42.50 advance / 45.00 Doors

18+

May

31

Fri

Empire of the Sun

Decade Anniversary Tour

Friday, May 31

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$42.50 ADV/45.00 DOS

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 2/22 @ 10:00 AM

18+

June 2019

Jun

14

Fri

Just Announced

Riot Fest Welcomes...

Knuckle Puck & Citizen

HUNNY / Oso Oso

Friday, Jun 14

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$26 advance / $30 day of

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 2/22 @ 10:00 AM

July 2019

Jul

26

Fri

Friday, Jul 26

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$29.50 - $50.00

All Ages

Jul

27

Sat

Saturday, Jul 27

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance

All Ages

Jul

28

Sun

2nd show added due to demand!

Jawbox

Sunday, Jul 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance

All Ages

August 2019

Aug

17

Sat

312unes presents...

The Bouncing Souls / The Bronx / Swingin’ Utters / The Bar Stool Preachers

Bouncing Souls' 30-Year Anniversary Tour

Saturday, Aug 17

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$28.50 advance / $31 day of

18+

Aug

24

Sat

Saturday, Aug 24

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

All Ages

September 2019

Sep

28

Sat

Saturday, Sep 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

All Ages

November 2019

Nov

1

Fri

Peter Hook & The Light

Performing New Order’s ‘Technique’ and ‘Republic’ Live

Friday, Nov 1

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$28.50 adv. - $110 VIP Tables for Two

18+

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.