Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018

Nov

17

Sat

101WKQX welcomes...

Black Pistol Fire

Pink Frost / Blue Dream

Saturday, Nov 17

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $23 day of

Nov

18

Sun

Palaye Royale

Bones / Dead Posey / AnastasiaMax

Sunday, Nov 18

5pm Doors /

6pm Show

$17 advance / $20 day of

All Ages

Nov

21

Wed

Metro & smartbar Present an All-building Event...

Thanksgiving Is A Drag

Amber Valentine / Derrick Carter / Audio Jack

Wednesday, Nov 21

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Nov

23

Fri

312unes and Metro present...

Russian Circles

Bongripper / Sweet Cobra

Friday, Nov 23

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22 advance / $25 day of

18+

Nov

24

Sat

Not A Cult Tour Pt. II

SAINt JHN

Jazz Cartier

Saturday, Nov 24

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$24 advance / $28 day of / $80 meet & greet

17+

Nov

28

Wed

Metro & Half Acre Present: On The Floor featuring...

Leftover Crack / Negative Approach / Crazy and the Brains / Still Alive

Wednesday, Nov 28

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$17 advance / $20 day of

18+

Nov

30

Fri

Phosphorescent @ The Vic

Liz Cooper and the Stampede

Friday, Nov 30

8pm Show

$25

All Ages

Nov

30

Fri

Horton’s Holiday Hayride with The Reverend Horton Heat

Junior Brown / The Blasters / Big Sandy

Friday, Nov 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance

18+

December 2018

Dec

1

Sat

Saturday, Dec 1

6:45pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35.50 advance / $40 day of

18+

Dec

2

Sun

The WANT House Party Tour With...

30H!3 and Emo Nite

Lil Aaron

Sunday, Dec 2

8pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $28 day of

18+

Dec

3

Mon

Monday, Dec 3

7:30pm Show

$28.50

18+

Dec

5

Wed

Stars

My Brightest Diamond

Wednesday, Dec 5

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$27 advance / $30 day of

18+

Dec

7

Fri

Omar Apollo

Manwolves / Role Model / Kenny Hoopla

Friday, Dec 7

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$16 early bird / $18 advance

Dec

8

Sat

101WKQX Welcomes...

Eve 6 (Self-Titled 20th Anniversary Tour)

Party Nails / Somme

Saturday, Dec 8

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$26 advance / $28 day of / $89 Meet & Greet

18+

Dec

13

Thu

Just Announced

Metro & Half Acre present: On the Floor featuring...

Dos Santos / Resavoir / DJ Rae Chardonnay

Thursday, Dec 13

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$13 advance / $16 day of

Dec

14

Fri

Gang of Youths

Gretta Ray

Friday, Dec 14

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$18 advance / $20 day of

18+

Dec

15

Sat

Post Animal

Paul Cherry / Divino Niño

Saturday, Dec 15

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$19 advance / $21 day of

All Ages

Dec

22

Sat

3rd Annual Holiday Bash with...

Taylor Bennett

Special Guests

Saturday, Dec 22

6:30pm Doors /

7pm Show

All Ages

January 2019

Jan

3

Thu

Fourth & Final Show Added - 101WKQX Welcomes...

Alkaline Trio (Night Four) – Fourth Show Added Due To Demand!

Presented by Heineken

Thursday, Jan 3

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$42.50 advance / $46 day of

Jan

4

Fri

101WKQX Welcomes...

Alkaline Trio (Night One)

Presented by Heineken

Friday, Jan 4

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$42.50 advance / $46 day of

18+

Jan

5

Sat

101WKQX Welcomes...

Alkaline Trio (Night Two)

Presented by Heineken

Saturday, Jan 5

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$42.50 advance / $46 day of

18+

Jan

6

Sun

101WKQX Welcomes...

Alkaline Trio (Night Three)

Presented by Heineken

Sunday, Jan 6

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$42.50 advance / $46 day of

18+

Jan

12

Sat

Sons of the Silent Age

Performing David Bowie’s “Scary Monsters” + Other Bowie Hits & Deep Cuts // Fun House // Wingtips

Saturday, Jan 12

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

Jan

17

Thu

Tomorrow Never Knows 2019 with...

Snail Mail

Lala Lala / Varsity

Thursday, Jan 17

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$18 advance / $21 day of

18+

Jan

18

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Jan 18

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance

All Ages

Jan

20

Sun

Just Announced

Tomorrow Never Knows 2019 with...

FACS / Dim @ Top Note Theatre

Our Hidden 4th Floor Theatre!

Sunday, Jan 20

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$16 advance / $21 day of

21+

Jan

23

Wed

Wednesday, Jan 23

7:30pm Show

$25

18+

Jan

23

Wed

Wednesday, Jan 23

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$26 advance / $28 day of

Jan

25

Fri

Friday, Jan 25

7:30pm Show

$30

Jan

25

Fri

The Lemon Twigs

Jackie Cohen

Friday, Jan 25

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$18 advance / $21 day of

18+

Jan

26

Sat

The Magpie Salute

Featuring Rich Robinson of The Black Crowes

Saturday, Jan 26

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$30 advance / $35 day of / $150 tables for two

February 2019

Feb

15

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Feb 15

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

Feb

16

Sat

Just Announced

Chelsea Cutler

Anthony Russo

Saturday, Feb 16

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

18+

Feb

22

Fri

Friday, Feb 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$31 advance / $36 day of

18+

Feb

23

Sat

Saturday, Feb 23

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$31 advance / $36 day of

18+

March 2019

Mar

1

Fri

Aurora

Talos

Friday, Mar 1

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of

Mar

6

Wed

Teenage Fanclub

The Love Language

Wednesday, Mar 6

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 advance / $25 day of

18+

Mar

13

Wed

101WKQX welcomes..

Jungle

Houses

Wednesday, Mar 13

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance

18+

Mar

14

Thu

Just Announced

VHS Collection

Retrofuturism // North American Tour 2019

Thursday, Mar 14

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

18+

Mar

26

Tue

Empire Productions welcomes... the Peace Across The Wasteland Tour with...

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats & Graveyard

Demob Happy

Tuesday, Mar 26

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$30 advance / $35 day of

May 2019

May

11

Sat

Just Announced

Jam & 93XRT Present

The Dandy Warhols

25th Anniversary Tour

Saturday, May 11

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

November 2019

Nov

1

Fri

Peter Hook & The Light

Performing New Order’s ‘Technique’ and ‘Republic’ Live

Friday, Nov 1

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$28.50 adv. - $110 VIP Tables for Two

18+

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.