Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

April 2018

Apr

26

Thu

Madison House presents...

Tom Misch

Hablot Brown

Thursday, Apr 26

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$26 Advance / $31 Door

17+

Apr

27

Fri

Friday, Apr 27

8pm Show

$35

18+

Apr

27

Fri

A Metro 35th Anniversary Celebration with...

LUCKY BOYS CONFUSION

Zombie Schoolboy / The Linden Method / Take The Reins

Friday, Apr 27

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$21 Advance / $26 Day Of

17+

Apr

28

Sat

1833 presents...

Big K.R.I.T.

CYHI THE PRINCE / HEAVY IS THE CROWN

Saturday, Apr 28

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$26 Advance / $31 Day Of / $75 VIP / $125 Meet & Greet

All Ages

Apr

29

Sun

Sunday, Apr 29

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$26 Advance / $29 Day Of

All Ages

May 2018

May

2

Wed

React and Metro Present...

Sofi Tukker

Kah-Lo + LP Giobbi

Wednesday, May 2

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$23 advance / $26 day of

All Ages

May

4

Fri

A Metro 35th Anniversary Celebration

Peter Hook & The Light

PERFORMING THE SUBSTANCE ALBUMS BY JOY DIVISION & NEW ORDER

Friday, May 4

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 Advance / $100 Table for Two

18+

May

5

Sat

93XRT Presents...

DR. DOG @ The Riv

SON LITTLE

Saturday, May 5

8pm Show

$30

18+

May

5

Sat

Saturday, May 5

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 GA / $61 VIP

18+

May

8

Tue

Jam & 101WKQX present

JIMMY EAT WORLD @ The Riv

THE HOTELIER AND MICROWAVE

Tuesday, May 8

6pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$29.50

18+

May

8

Tue

Tuesday, May 8

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$35

18+

May

9

Wed

101WKQX welcomes...

THE STRUTS

SPIRIT ANIMAL

Wednesday, May 9

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 Advance / $27 Day Of

18+

May

11

Fri

Friday, May 11

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$22 Advance, $25 Day of

18+

May

11

Fri

101WKQX welcomes...

The Fratellis

BLOOD RED SHOES

Friday, May 11

7:45pm Doors /

8:45pm Show

$26

18+

May

13

Sun

Empire Productions welcomes...

Obituary / Pallbearer

SKELETONWITCH / DUST BOLT

Sunday, May 13

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25

18+

May

15

Tue

Madison House presents...

Marian Hill

MICHL

Tuesday, May 15

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$35

17+

May

18

Fri

Second Show Added Due to Demand!

Fever Ray

(Early Show)

Friday, May 18

5:30pm Doors /

6pm Show

$37 advance

May

18

Fri

Fever Ray

(Late Show)

Friday, May 18

9:15pm Doors /

10pm Show

$37

18+

May

19

Sat

Empire Productions welcomes...

TesseracT

PLINI / ASTRONOID

Saturday, May 19

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$22.50 Advance / $25 Day Of

All Ages

June 2018

Jun

1

Fri

Friday, Jun 1

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

Jun

2

Sat

Madison House & 101WKQX present...

Bishop Briggs

FOREIGN AIR

Saturday, Jun 2

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$24 GA / $74 VIP

17+

Jun

10

Sun

Sunday, Jun 10

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$30 Advance

All Ages

Jun

10

Sun

Hop Along

BAT FANGS

Sunday, Jun 10

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$18 Advance / $21 Day Of

18+

Jun

14

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, Jun 14

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25

All Ages

Jun

16

Sat

Black Moth Super Rainbow

The Stargazer Lilies

Saturday, Jun 16

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$17 Advance / $19 Day Of

18+

Jun

21

Thu

Madison House presents...

Xavier Rudd

Storm Boy 2018 Tour

Thursday, Jun 21

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27 Advance / $32 Day Of

17+

July 2018

Jul

13

Fri

Empire Productions Welcomes...

Bongripper [Terminal Record Release]

Oozing Wound / REZN / High Priest

Friday, Jul 13

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$12 advance / $15 day of

18+

Jul

14

Sat

Celebrating 10 Years of 'A Band In Hope'

The Matches

Saturday, Jul 14

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$22 Advance, $25 Day of

All Ages

Jul

23

Mon

Jam & 93XRT present

SYLVAN ESSO @ The Riv

Monday, Jul 23

6pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35

All Ages

Jul

27

Fri

Performing 'Sung Tongs'

Animal Collective @ The Vic

Lonnie Holley

Friday, Jul 27

7:30pm Show

$35

All Ages

Jul

27

Fri

2350 Last Call: The Neo Story

Featuring DJs Carrie Monster / Scary Lady Sarah / Suzanne Shelton / Glenn Russell / Jeff Moyer

Friday, Jul 27

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 Advance / $60 Table for Two

Jul

30

Mon

Just Announced

Empire productions welcomes...

Deafheaven

Mono / Drab Majesty / Uniform

Monday, Jul 30

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $23 day of

18+

August 2018

Aug

11

Sat

THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM @ The Riv

MATT MAYS AND JOE SIB

Saturday, Aug 11

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$38

All Ages

September 2018

Sep

21

Fri

Cold Waves VII (Day One)

OHGR

CHEMLAB * LEAD INTO GOLD * COCKSURE * HIDE * OMNIFLUX

Friday, Sep 21

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$45 single-day tickets // $120 3-day passes // $120 single-day VIP

18+

Sep

22

Sat

Cold Waves VII (Day Two)

Meat Beat Manifesto

C-TEC * HELLBENT * AUTHOR & PUNISHER * WIRE SPINE * ANATOMY

Saturday, Sep 22

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$45 single-day tickets // $120 3-day passes // $120 single-day VIP

18+

Sep

23

Sun

Cold Waves VII (Day Three)

Frontline Assembly

DIE KRUPPS * THE BLACK QUEEN * ACTORS * CONTINUES * GANSER

Sunday, Sep 23

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$45 single-day tickets // $120 3-day passes // $120 single-day VIP

18+

October 2018

Oct

24

Wed

MC50 Presents: Kick Out The Jams – The 50th Anniversary Tour

Featuring members of Soundgarden, Fugazi, King's X and Zen Guerrilla

Wednesday, Oct 24

7pm Doors /

7pm Show

$37.50 advance / $150 Tables for Two / $150 VIP Meet & Greet

18+

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.