Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

August 2018

Aug

17

Fri

Friday, Aug 17

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26

18+

Aug

18

Sat

Saturday, Aug 18

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35

All Ages

Aug

18

Sat

Saturday, Aug 18

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$12 advance / $15 day of

18+

Aug

24

Fri

Cracknation / Cold Waves Present...

Godflesh

Harm's Way / Mirrors For Psychic Warfare / Ledge

Friday, Aug 24

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$30 / $125 VIP Tables For Two

18+

September 2018

Sep

1

Sat

American Gothic Productions presents...

Nocturna

with live musical guest Autumn

Saturday, Sep 1

10:30pm Doors /

11pm Show

$12

18+

Sep

8

Sat

Buffalo Tom

Celebrating the 25th Anniversary of "Let Me Come Over"

Saturday, Sep 8

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 advanace / $25 day of

18+

Sep

13

Thu

Nothing But Thieves

grandson / Demob Happy

Thursday, Sep 13

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$23 advance / $26 day of / $48 merch + early entry package

All Ages

Sep

14

Fri

Soul Clap Records Revue Tour ft. live performances by...

Underground System / Midnight Magic / Lonely C of Soul Clap

Hosted by Bamboozle aka Eli of Soul Clap

Friday, Sep 14

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$16 advance / $21 day of

18+

Sep

21

Fri

Cold Waves VII (Day One)

OHGR

CHEMLAB * LEAD INTO GOLD * COCKSURE * HIDE * OMNIFLUX

Friday, Sep 21

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$45 single-day tickets // $120 3-day passes // $120 single-day VIP

18+

Sep

22

Sat

Cold Waves VII (Day Two)

Meat Beat Manifesto

C-TEC * HELLBENT * AUTHOR & PUNISHER * WIRE SPINE * ANATOMY

Saturday, Sep 22

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$45 single-day tickets // $120 3-day passes // $120 single-day VIP

18+

Sep

23

Sun

Cold Waves VII (Day Three)

Frontline Assembly

DIE KRUPPS * THE BLACK QUEEN * ACTORS * CONTINUES * GANSER

Sunday, Sep 23

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$45 single-day tickets // $120 3-day passes // $120 single-day VIP

18+

Sep

28

Fri

Friday, Sep 28

7:30pm Show

$18 advance / $20 day of

All Ages

Sep

28

Fri

Lucero

Brent Cowles

Friday, Sep 28

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance / $30 day of

18+

Sep

29

Sat

LOW TICKET WARNING!

Empire Productions Welcomes: "Hardcore Matinee" with...

Gorilla Biscuits / Modern Life Is War / True Love

Saturday, Sep 29

12pm Doors /

1pm Show

$27 advance / $30 day of

All Ages

Sep

29

Sat

Metro and React present...

HONNE

Saturday, Sep 29

8:30pm Doors /

9pm Show

$18 advance / $20 day of

18+

Sep

30

Sun

Madison House presents...

Alina Baraz / JMSN

Sunday, Sep 30

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$30 advance / $34 day of / $50 VIP / $99 M&G

All Ages

October 2018

Oct

4

Thu

Thursday, Oct 4

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

18+

Oct

5

Fri

Friday, Oct 5

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$45 advance

All Ages

Oct

5

Fri

Django Django

The Shacks

Friday, Oct 5

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$19 advance / $21 day of

18+

Oct

6

Sat

Metro & Riot Fest present...

Murder By Death

Saturday, Oct 6

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$23 advance / $28 day of

18+

Oct

10

Wed

Wednesday, Oct 10

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$18 advance / $20 day of

18+

Oct

14

Sun

Sunday, Oct 14

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $20 day of

21+

Oct

18

Thu

Thursday, Oct 18

8pm Show

$35

18+

Oct

20

Sat

She Wants Revenge

Mykki Blanco / Tessa Rae

Saturday, Oct 20

9pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $27 day of

Oct

21

Sun

Sunday, Oct 21

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$21 advance / $24 day of

18+

Oct

24

Wed

MC50 Presents: Kick Out The Jams – The 50th Anniversary Tour with The Detroit Cobras

Featuring members of Soundgarden, Fugazi, King's X and Zen Guerrilla

Wednesday, Oct 24

7pm Doors /

7pm Show

$37.50 advance / $150 Tables for Two / $150 VIP Meet & Greet

18+

Oct

25

Thu

1833 presents...

Masego

Thursday, Oct 25

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 Advance / $25 Day of / $71 VIP

All Ages

Oct

28

Sun

101WKQX welcomes..

Billie Eilish

Sunday, Oct 28

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$26 advance / $96 VIP Package

All Ages

November 2018

Nov

2

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Nov 2

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$21 advance / $23 day of

18+

Nov

7

Wed

Just Announced

Wednesday, Nov 7

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $28 day of

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 8/17 @ 10:00 AM

18+

Nov

10

Sat

Just Announced

The Orb 30th Anniversary Celebration

Performing a Greatest Hits Set

Saturday, Nov 10

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$21 advance / $25 day of

18+

Nov

12

Mon

Empire productions welcomes...

Every Time I Die / Turnstile

Angel Du$t / Vein

Monday, Nov 12

5pm Doors /

6pm Show

$22.50 advance / $25 day of

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 8/17 @ 10:00 AM

All Ages

Nov

15

Thu

Just Announced

Empire Productions welcomes The Speed of the Wizard Tour 2018 with...

Municipal Waste & High On Fire

Toxic Holocaust / Haunt

Thursday, Nov 15

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$26 advance / $28 day of

18+

Nov

18

Sun

Just Announced

Palaye Royale

Bones / Dead Posey

Sunday, Nov 18

5pm Doors /

6pm Show

$17 advance / $20 day of

All Ages

Nov

30

Fri

Phosphorescent @ The Vic

Liz Cooper and the Stampede

Friday, Nov 30

8pm Show

$25

All Ages

December 2018

Dec

1

Sat

American Gothic Productions Presents...

VNV NAtion / DE/Vision / Holygram / DJ Scary Lady Sarah

Saturday, Dec 1

6:45pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35.50 advance / $40 day of

18+

Dec

3

Mon

Monday, Dec 3

7:30pm Show

$28.50

18+

Dec

5

Wed

Just Announced

Stars

My Brightest Diamond

Wednesday, Dec 5

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$27 advance / $30 day of

18+

January 2019

Jan

25

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Jan 25

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$18 advance / $21 day of

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 8/17 @ 10:00 AM

18+

March 2019

Mar

13

Wed

Just Announced

Wednesday, Mar 13

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 8/17 @ 10:00 AM

18+

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.