Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

March 2019

Mar

26

Tue

Empire Productions welcomes... the Peace Across The Wasteland Tour with...

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats & Graveyard

Demob Happy

Tuesday, Mar 26

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$30 advance / $35 day of

18+

Mar

28

Thu

Thursday, Mar 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$20

All Ages

Mar

29

Fri

Homeshake

YVES JARVIS

Friday, Mar 29

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$17 advance / $19 day of

All Ages

Mar

30

Sat

American Football

Sam Prekop / Campdogzz

Saturday, Mar 30

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$29 advance / $31 day of

18+

Mar

31

Sun

Sunday, Mar 31

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$28.50 advance / $33 day of show

All Ages

April 2019

Apr

6

Sat

Roxwell Curates + 2XS present...

Urbanite XXII: Chicago Dance Showcase

Saturday, Apr 6

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$22 advance / $27 day of / $37 VIP

18+

Apr

10

Wed

101WKQX welcomes...

BROODS

Wednesday, Apr 10

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Apr

13

Sat

Veil of Maya & Intervals

Strawberry Girls / Cryptodira

Saturday, Apr 13

5pm Doors /

5:45pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

All Ages

Apr

15

Mon

Monday, Apr 15

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$35 advance

18+

Apr

17

Wed

Just Announced

RAW Chicago presents...

Impact

Wednesday, Apr 17

7pm Doors /

7pm Show

$22.50 advance / $30 at the door

21+

Apr

20

Sat

101WKQX welcomes...

Missio

Blackillac / Swells

Saturday, Apr 20

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance

18+

Apr

21

Sun

Sunday, Apr 21

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22 advance / $25 day of

18+

Apr

27

Sat

Saturday, Apr 27

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$27.50 advance

18+

May 2019

May

1

Wed

The Drums

Tanukichan

Wednesday, May 1

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$22 advance / $24 day of

18+

May

3

Fri

Friday, May 3

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$29.50 - $32.50

All Ages

May

4

Sat

PUP

Ratboys / Casper Skulls

Saturday, May 4

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

All Ages

May

7

Tue

Andy Black

The Faim / Kulick

Tuesday, May 7

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$24.50 advance / $28.50 day of

All Ages

May

9

Thu

Just Announced

Lady Parts Justice League...

DO RE #METOO – A Concert of Sexist Pop Songs We Hate To Love

Featuring Kelly Hogan, Lori Barbero, Bethany Thomas, Nora O’Connor, K’Valentine, Berit Ulseth, Jill Hopkins and the house band The Bangers. Plus more special guests to be announced

Thursday, May 9

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 standing room / $30 seated

18+

May

11

Sat

Jam & 93XRT Present

The Dandy Warhols

25th Anniversary Tour // Cosmonauts

Saturday, May 11

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

May

15

Wed

Wallows

Joy Again

Wednesday, May 15

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$20 advance / $20 day of / $100 VIP

All Ages

May

16

Thu

Thursday, May 16

7:30pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

All Ages

May

17

Fri

Second Show Added Due to Demand

Betty Who @ The Vic

Friday, May 17

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

All Ages

May

18

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, May 18

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $23 day of show

18+

May

19

Sun

Riot Fest Welcomes...

Movements

Boston Manor / Trash Boat / Drug Church

Sunday, May 19

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

All Ages

May

21

Tue

Just Announced

Tuesday, May 21

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$27.50

18+

May

22

Wed

The Distillers

Starcrawler

Wednesday, May 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$30 advance / $32 day of

18+

May

23

Thu

Second Show Added Due To Demand

PUP

Ratboys / Casper Skulls

Thursday, May 23

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

All Ages

May

24

Fri

Noisey presents...

Basement / Nothing

Friday, May 24

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $25 day of

All Ages

May

29

Wed

Just Announced

Wednesday, May 29

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$31 advance / $36 day of / $89 VIP Ticket

18+

May

30

Thu

Empire of the Sun

Decade Anniversary Tour

Thursday, May 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$42.50 advance / 45.00 Doors

18+

May

31

Fri

Empire of the Sun

Decade Anniversary Tour

Friday, May 31

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$42.50 ADV/45.00 DOS

18+

June 2019

Jun

1

Sat

Third show added due to demand!

Empire of the Sun

Decade Anniversary Tour

Saturday, Jun 1

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$42.50 Adv. - $45 Dos

18+

Jun

7

Fri

Hot Stove Cool Music

Celebrating Music, Baseball and Giving Back - A Benefit Show for the Foundation To Be Named Later

Friday, Jun 7

7:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

18+

Save the Date!
More Information

Jun

14

Fri

Riot Fest Welcomes...

Knuckle Puck & Citizen

HUNNY / Oso Oso

Friday, Jun 14

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$26 advance / $30 day of

All Ages

Jun

29

Sat

Pelican

Young Widows / Cloakroom

Saturday, Jun 29

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$16 advance / $18 day of

18+

July 2019

Jul

16

Tue

My Finest Work Yet Tour

Andrew Bird @ The Chicago Theatre

Tuesday, Jul 16

7:30pm Show

$59.50 / $49.50 / $39.50

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 3/29 @ 11:00 AM

Jul

26

Fri

Friday, Jul 26

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$29.50 - $50.00

All Ages

Jul

27

Sat

Saturday, Jul 27

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance

All Ages

Jul

28

Sun

2nd show added due to demand!

Jawbox

Sunday, Jul 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance

All Ages

August 2019

Aug

17

Sat

312unes presents...

The Bouncing Souls / The Bronx / Swingin’ Utters / The Bar Stool Preachers

Bouncing Souls' 30-Year Anniversary Tour

Saturday, Aug 17

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$28.50 advance / $31 day of

18+

Aug

24

Sat

Saturday, Aug 24

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

All Ages

September 2019

Sep

28

Sat

Saturday, Sep 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

All Ages

October 2019

Oct

18

Fri

Big Thief

Palehound

Friday, Oct 18

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$27 advance / $31 day of

18+

November 2019

Nov

1

Fri

Peter Hook & The Light

Performing New Order’s ‘Technique’ and ‘Republic’ Live

Friday, Nov 1

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$28.50 adv. - $110 VIP Tables for Two

18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.