Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February 2018

Feb

24

Sat

93XRT Welcomes

LP

NOAH KAHAN

Saturday, Feb 24

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$23 Advance, $26 Doors

All Ages

Feb

28

Wed

Metro & smartbar present / WLPN LumpenRadio Welcomes...

JEFF MILLS & TONY ALLEN

RON TRENT

Wednesday, Feb 28

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$26 Advance / $101 Table for Two

18+

March 2018

Mar

1

Thu

The Reservations Tour

SoMo: The Reservations Tour ft. Caye

CAYE + Kid Quill

Thursday, Mar 1

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$21 Advance, $23 Doors, VIP Tickets: $59+

All Ages

Mar

2

Fri

Empire Productions & Metal Threat welcome

Watain

DESTROYER 666 & ARES KINGDOM

Friday, Mar 2

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 Advance / $27 Day Of

18+

Mar

3

Sat

Propagandhi

IRON CHIC & LA ARMADA

Saturday, Mar 3

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$23 Advance / $25 Day Of

18+

Mar

7

Wed

BETTY WHO

PRETTY SISTER & SPENCER LUDWIG

Wednesday, Mar 7

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$23 advance, $25 day of

18+

Mar

8

Thu

Thursday, Mar 8

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$23 Advance, $26 Doors, $61-$200 VIP Packages

18+

Mar

10

Sat

93XRT Welcomes

Bahamas

THE WEATHER STATION

Saturday, Mar 10

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$22 Advance, $25 Day Of

18+

Mar

13

Tue

A Metro 35th Anniversary Celebration: An evening with

An Evening with Nada Surf Celebrating the 15th Anniversary of ‘Let Go’

Tuesday, Mar 13

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 Advance, $28 Day Of

18+

Mar

17

Sat

St. Patrick's Day Celebration with...

The Tossers

JOSEPH HUBER THE AVONDALE RAMBLERS

Saturday, Mar 17

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$17 Adv - $20 Day Of

18+

Mar

18

Sun

Jam presents

Glen Hansard

Sunday, Mar 18

6:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

$40

18+

Mar

18

Sun

🔥LOW TICKET ALERT🔥

A Metro 35th Anniversary Celebration

GODSPEED YOU! BLACK EMPEROR

KGD

Sunday, Mar 18

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 Advance / $28 Day Of

18+

Mar

19

Mon

A Metro 35th Anniversary Celebration

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

LIBERTY / TASHI DORJI DUO

Monday, Mar 19

8pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 Advance, $28 Doors

18+

Mar

23

Fri

Friday, Mar 23

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 Advance / $25 Day Of

All Ages

Mar

23

Fri

101WKQX Presents...

Judah & The Lion

COLONY HOUSE / TALL HEIGHTS

Friday, Mar 23

8pm Show

$27.50

GA - All Ages

Mar

24

Sat

1833 presents...

Princess Nokia

Saturday, Mar 24

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$26 Advance, $29 Day Of

All Ages

Mar

30

Fri

Wolf Alice

THE BIG PINK

Friday, Mar 30

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$20 Advance / $20 Day Of

All Ages

Mar

31

Sat

Saturday, Mar 31

6:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

$36 Advance / $26 Day Of

April 2018

Apr

5

Thu

Thursday, Apr 5

8pm Show

$30

GA - 18 & Over

Apr

6

Fri

1833 Presents...

SUPA BWE

Friday, Apr 6

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$16 Advance / $21 Day Of

All Ages

Apr

7

Sat

Roxwell Curates + 2XS Present...

Urbanite XXI

Saturday, Apr 7

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$20 Advance / $26 Day Of

All Ages

Apr

8

Sun

Jam presents

TY SEGALL

Sunday, Apr 8

6:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27.50

18+

Apr

10

Tue

93XRT Presents...

THE DECEMBERISTS

Tuesday, Apr 10

7:30pm Show

$39.50 - $49.50

Apr

12

Thu

93XRT Presents...

AFGHAN WHIGS / BUILT TO SPILL

RITUALS OF MINE

Thursday, Apr 12

7:30pm Show

$36

18+

Apr

12

Thu

Metro & Riot Fest present...

The Lawrence Arms

Banner Pilot & Sincere Engineer

Thursday, Apr 12

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$26 Advance / $28 Day Of

18+

Apr

13

Fri

Cold Waves presents

Front 242

COCKSURE

Friday, Apr 13

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$29 Advance / $35 Doors / $120 VIP For Two

18+

Apr

14

Sat

Saturday, Apr 14

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$29 Advance / $29 Day Of / $80 VIP

All Ages

Apr

15

Sun

Sean Healy Presents...

Wyclef Jean

Sunday, Apr 15

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$27 Advance, $31 Day Of, $41 VIP, $108 Poster Bundle, $180 Meet & Greet

18+

Apr

17

Tue

93XRT Presents...

MATT & KIM

TOKYO POLICE CLUB

Tuesday, Apr 17

8pm Show

$35

18+

Apr

20

Fri

Friday, Apr 20

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27.50 Advance / $27.50 Day Of

Apr

21

Sat

Saturday, Apr 21

8pm Show

$38.50

18+

Apr

21

Sat

Saturday, Apr 21

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$20 Advance / $20 Day Of

All Ages

Apr

26

Thu

Madison House presents the Geography Tour with

Tom Misch

Thursday, Apr 26

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$26 Advance / $31 Doors

17+

Apr

27

Fri

Friday, Apr 27

8pm Show

$35

18+

Apr

27

Fri

A Metro 35th Anniversary Celebration with...

LUCKY BOYS CONFUSION

Zombie Schoolboy / The Linden Method / Take The Reins

Friday, Apr 27

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$21 Advance / $26 Day Of

17+

Apr

28

Sat

Low Ticket Warning!!

1833 Presents

Big K.R.I.T

CYHI THE PRINCE & HEAVY IS THE CROWN

Saturday, Apr 28

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$26 Advance, $31 Day Of, $75 VIP, $125 Meet & Greet

All Ages

May 2018

May

4

Fri

A Metro 35th Anniversary show

Peter Hook & The Light Performing SUBSTANCE by Joy Division & New Order

PERFORMING THE SUBSTANCE ALBUMS BY JOY DIVISION & NEW ORDER

Friday, May 4

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$24 Advance, $100 Tables for Two

18+

May

5

Sat

93XRT Presents...

DR. DOG

SON LITTLE

Saturday, May 5

8pm Show

$30

18+

May

8

Tue

Jam & 101WKQX present

JIMMY EAT WORLD

THE HOTELIER AND MICROWAVE

Tuesday, May 8

6pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$29.50

18+

May

8

Tue

Tuesday, May 8

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$35

18+

May

9

Wed

101WKQX Welcomes

THE STRUTS

SPIRIT ANIMAL

Wednesday, May 9

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 Advance / $27 Day Of

18+

May

11

Fri

Friday, May 11

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$22 Advance, $25 Day of

18+

May

11

Fri

101WKQX Welcomes

The Fratellis

BLOOD RED SHOES

Friday, May 11

7:45pm Doors /

8:45pm Show

$26 Advance / $26 Day Of

18+

May

13

Sun

Obituary / Pallbearer

SKELETONWITCH / DUST BOLT

Sunday, May 13

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $25 day of

18+

May

15

Tue

Tuesday, May 15

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$35 Advance

17+

May

18

Fri

Friday, May 18

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$37 Advance

18+

May

19

Sat

Empire Productions welcomes...

TesseracT

PLINI / ASTRONOID

Saturday, May 19

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$22.50 advance / $25 day of

All Ages

June 2018

Jun

1

Fri

Friday, Jun 1

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 Advance / $35 Day Of

All Ages

Jun

2

Sat

WKQX Welcomes...

Bishop Briggs

FOREIGN AIR

Saturday, Jun 2

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$24 Advance / $74 VIP

17+

Jun

10

Sun

Sunday, Jun 10

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$30 Advance

All Ages

Jun

10

Sun

Hop Along

BAT FANGS

Sunday, Jun 10

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$18 Advance / $21 Day Of

18+

Jun

16

Sat

Saturday, Jun 16

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$17 advance // $19 day of

18+

Jun

21

Thu

The Storm Boy 2018 Tour with...

Xavier Rudd

Thursday, Jun 21

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27 advance / $32 day of

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 2/28 @ 12:00 PM

July 2018

Jul

23

Mon

Jam & 93XRT present

SYLVAN ESSO

Monday, Jul 23

6pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35

All Ages

August 2018

Aug

11

Sat

THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM

MATT MAYS AND JOE SIB

Saturday, Aug 11

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$38

All Ages

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.