Anchor

Tuesday, July 25

MELVINS

SPOTLIGHTS

$24 // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Friday, July 28

THE MAGPIE SALUTE

THE TREWS ACOUSTIC DUO

$36 // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Saturday, July 29

Second show added due to demand

THE MAGPIE SALUTE

THE TREWS ACOUSTIC DUO

$36 // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Tuesday, August 1

C3 and Metro present NELARUSKY: an Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

JON BELLION

MAX

ANTHONY PAVEL

$28.50 Advance // Doors: 6PM / Show: 6:30PM // All Ages


Share


Anchor

Wednesday, August 2

C3 and Metro present an Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

SPOON

CRX

$36 Advance // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Thursday, August 3

METRO & C3 Present


101WKQX Welcomes an Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

BLINK 182

ELOHIM

$50.50 // Doors: 9:30PM / Show: 11PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Sunday, August 6

C3 and Metro present an Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

THE HEAD AND THE HEART

THE WALTERS

$36 Advance // Doors: 10PM / Show: 11PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Friday, August 11

Neverland presents

GODS OF THE NILE: A MARKET DAYS DANCE PARTY

FEATURING DJ/PRODUCER ISAAC ESCALANTE & LIGHTS BY JOE GILLIAN

$49.99 Advance, $64 Doors // Doors: 11PM / Show: 11PM // 21+


Share


Anchor

Saturday, August 12

A Metro/Smartbar All-Building Event: Men's Room presents OCULUS with

CUPCAKKE (LIVE)

MISTER WALLACE VS. KAYCEE ORTIZ (LIVE)

BEARCAT

BEZIER (LIVE)

LESBIFRIENDS

ACEBOOMBAP

JACOB MEEHAN

HARRY CROSS

$20 Advance, $25 Doors // Doors: 10PM / Show: 10PM // 21+


Share


Anchor

Saturday, August 19

Jump Up Records, Dark Matter Coffee, and Metro present

AMERICAN SKA-THIC 25TH ANNIVERSARY

MU330

COOLIDGE [PLAYING JOHNNY SOCKO]

THE ECLECTICS

DETROIT RUDE BOY SOCIETY

SKAPONE

TANGO WEDDING BAND

DJ CHUCK WREN

$15 Advance, $17 Doors // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Friday, August 25

WASHED OUT

$26 Advance, $29 Doors // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Saturday, August 26

88 FINGERS LOUIE

THE LILLINGTONS

ABLE BAKER FOX

EVIL ENGINE

$17 Advance, $20 Doors // Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM // All Ages


Share


Anchor

Saturday, August 26

American Gothic Productions presents

NOCTURNA

WITH DJ SCARY LADY SARAH

$10 // Doors: 11:30PM / Show: 11:30PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Thursday, September 7

SWERVEDRIVER

PERFORMING RAISE AND MEZCAL HEAD

$21 Advance, $25 Doors // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Saturday, September 9

Hope for the Day presents an evening with

MASTODON

BRAIN TENTACLES

POWERMAD

$75 GA, $100 VIP, $125 Meet & Greet // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Saturday, September 16

WIRE

$26 Advance // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Wednesday, September 20

40th Anniversary Tour

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

DEATH BY UNGA BUNGA

$26 Advance, $29 Doors // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Thursday, September 21

A discussion with

MIKE SOLOMONOV AND STEVE COOK
OF FEDERAL DONUTS

ON THEIR NEW BOOK FEDERAL DONUTS: THE (PARTIALLY) TRUE SPECTACULAR STORY

PRESENTED BY BILL OF FARE

$45 Advance (Seated), $39 Advance (Standing), $49 Doors (Seated), $43 Doors (Standing) // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 21+


Share
  • On sale now!


Anchor

Friday, September 22

93XRT Welcomes

THE AFGHAN WHIGS

HAR MAR SUPERSTAR

$31 Advance, $130 VIP // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Saturday, September 23

93XRT welcomes

THE AFGHAN WHIGS

HAR MAR SUPERSTAR

$31 Advance, $130 VIP // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Friday, September 29

Cracknation presents

COLD WAVES VI WITH STABBING WESTWARD

COLD CAVE

DRAB MAJESTY

ACUMEN NATION

∆AIMON

REPLICANT

$48 Advance (GA), VIP at coldwaves.net/vip // Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 6:30PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Saturday, September 30

Cracknation presents

COLD WAVES VI WITH FRONT 242

SEVERED HEADS 

ASSEMBLAGE 23

STATIQBLOOM

MALEKKO

GRUN WASSER

$48 Advance (GA), VIP at coldwaves.net/vip // Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 6:30PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Sunday, October 1

Cracknation presents

COLD WAVES VI WITH KMFDM

OHGR

PANKOW

BOY HARSHER

CYANOTIC

LORD OF THE LOST

$48 Advance (GA), VIP at coldwaves.net/vip // Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 6:30PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Friday, October 6

An Evening with

MIKE GORDON

$32.50 // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Sunday, October 8

1833 Presents

GOLDLINK

$22 Advance, $26 Doors // Doors: 6PM / Show: 7PM // All Ages


Share


Anchor

Tuesday, October 10

TOADIES

LOCAL H

$21 Advance, $23 Doors // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Friday, October 13

RAC

$21 Advance, $25 Doors // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

RIVIERA THEATRE // 4750 N BROADWAY

Thursday, October 19

Jam presents

THE WAR ON DRUGS

$41 // Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 8:30PM // 18+

Share


Anchor

Friday, October 20

BAD SUNS

$21 // Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM // All Ages


Share


Anchor

PARK WEST // 322 W ARMITAGE

Saturday, October 21

Jam presents

RON POPE

AGES & AGES

THE HEART OF

$18 - $95 // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // All Ages

Share


Anchor

Saturday, October 21

Twice is Nice: An evening with

DEER TICK

$23 Advance, $26 Doors // Doors: 8PM / Show: 8:30PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Tuesday, October 24

CHELSEA WOLFE

YOUTH CODE

DJ SCARY LADY SARAH

$22 Advance, $25 Doors // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

Tuesday, October 31

Empire Productions welcomes

COVEN

$25 // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

PARK WEST // 322 W ARMITAGE

Thursday, November 2

JAM presents

LUNA

$25 // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+

Share


Anchor

Friday, November 3

ECHOSMITH

BANNERS

$29 GA, $80 VIP // Doors: 7:30PM / Show: 8:30PM // All Ages


Share


Anchor

ARAGON BALLROOM // 1106 W LAWRENCE

Monday, November 6

2017 World Tour

LCD SOUNDSYSTEM

$50 // Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM // All Ages

Share
  • On sale Friday at 10AM!


Anchor

ARAGON BALLROOM // 1106 W LAWRENCE

Tuesday, November 7

2017 World Tour

LCD SOUNDSYSTEM

$50 // Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM // All Ages

Share
  • On sale Friday at 10AM!


Anchor

Friday, November 17

Cold Waves presents a Metro 35th Anniversary show

REVOLTING COCKS PERFORMING BIG SEXY LAND

FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY

$30 Advance, $35 Doors, $200 VIP for Two // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+


Share


Anchor

BEAT KITCHEN // 2100 W BELMONT

Friday, November 24

Metro and Riot Fest welcome

TIGER ARMY

$60 (Entry for Metro & Beat Kitchen) // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+

Share
  • On sale Friday at 10AM!


Anchor

Saturday, November 25

Riot Fest welcomes

TIGER ARMY

$25 // Doors: 6PM / Show: 7PM // All Ages


Share
  • On sale Friday at 10AM!


Anchor

Friday, May 4

Metro 35th Anniversary show

PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT

Performing the SUBSTANCE albums by JOY DIVISION & NEW ORDER

$25 adv. - $100 Tables for Two // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+


Share
  • On Sale Friday at 10AM!