Anchor

Thursday, May 4

VULFPECK

JOEY DOSIK

$25 Advance // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Friday, May 5

Matinee Show Added!

VULFPECK

$25 // Doors: 4PM / Show: 4:30PM // All Ages



Anchor

Friday, May 5

VULFPECK

JOEY DOSIK

$25 Advance // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Saturday, May 6

Third show added due to demand

VULFPECK

JOEY DOSIK

$25 Advance // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Sunday, May 7

LAURA MARLING

VALLEY QUEEN

$25 // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

Friday, May 12

Voices for Choices: A Benefit Concert for Planned Parenthood

WILD BELLE

THE BURNS TWINS X KAINA

KOPANO

YADDA YADDA

WITH PERFORMANCES BY SLAM POETS

$20 for Students, $40 for GA, $200 VIP Table for Two // Doors: 6PM / Show: 7PM // All Ages



Anchor

VIC THEATRE // 3145 N SHEFFIELD

Friday, May 12

93XRT presents

REAL ESTATE

FRANKIE COSMOS

$22 Advance, $25 Doors // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


Anchor

Saturday, May 13

TY SEGALL

$25 // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

ARAGON BALLROOM // 1106 W LAWRENCE AVE

Saturday, May 13

MASTODON

EAGLES OF DEATH METAL

RUSSIAN CIRCLES

$35 // 7:30PM // All Ages


Anchor

Sunday, May 14

Sean Healy presents The M.E. Tour

MARSHA AMBROSIUS & ERIC BENET

TYRONE G 

EJ JACKSON

DJ MARK FLAVA

$36, $51, $99 Advance; $41, $56 Doors // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

VIC THEATRE // 3145 N SHEFFIELD

Tuesday, May 16

MAC DEMARCO

TONSTARTSSBANDHT

$32 Advance, $35 Doors // Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM // 18+


Anchor

Friday, May 19

Shoeshine Boy welcomes

DAVID COSTA

THE DEAD HANDS

AMERICAN COSMONAUT

LEVER

HELICOPTERS

$12 Advance, $15 Doors // Doors: 7:30PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

Saturday, May 20

Sean Healy presents

DIGABLE PLANETS

$30.50 - $41 Advance, $35.50 - $46 Doors // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Sunday, May 21

All tickets from April 7 will be honored

HIPPO CAMPUS

MAGIC CITY HIPPIES

$16 Advance, $18 Doors // Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM // All Ages



Anchor

Monday, May 22

Empire Productions welcomes

THE SWORD

PONTIAK

THESE BEASTS

$18 Advance, $20 Doors // Doors 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

Wednesday, May 24

The Own Light Tour

BROTHER ALI

SA-ROC

LAST WORD

SOL MESSIAH

$18 Advance, $20 Doors, $65 VIP Meet & Greet // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Thursday, May 25

2017 Trip Metal Fest with

WOLF EYES

PHARMAKON

AARON DILLOWAY

CONTAINER

+ MORE TBA

$16 Early Bird, $21 Advance, $23 Doors // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Friday, May 26

Empire Productions welcomes

BONGRIPPER

HARM’S WAY

PALE HORSEMAN

BLUNT

$10 Advance, $12 Doors // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

Saturday, May 27

Joe Fiore presents

FURBALL: CHICAGO

FEATURING DJ RALPHI ROSARIO + DJ TED EIEL

$16 Advance, $20 Doors // Doors: 11:30PM / Show 11:30PM // 21+



Anchor

Saturday, May 27

Supermen.com presents

THE 2017 GRABBYS

Doors: 6PM / Ceremony: 7:30PM // 18+


Anchor

Saturday, June 3

Empire Productions welcomes

MORBID ANGEL

SUFFOCATION

REVOCATION

WITHERED

$15 Early Bird, $25 Advance, $35 Doors // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

Friday, June 9

LIZZO

$18 Advance, $22 Doors // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Thursday, June 15

TIGERS JAW

SAINTSENECA

SMIDLEY

$17 Advance, $19 Doors // Doors: 6PM / Show: 7PM // All Ages



Anchor

Friday, June 16

93XRT welcomes

POKEY LAFARGE

LILLIE MAE

$21 Advance, $23 Doors // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

ARAGON BALLROOM // 1106 W LAWRENCE

Sunday, June 18

AT THE DRIVE IN

LE BUTCHERETTES

$43 // Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM // All Ages


Anchor

Thursday, June 22

Sean Healy presents

FREDDIE GIBBS

YOU ONLY LIVE 2WICE TOUR

$23 - $36 Advance, $28 - $41 Doors // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Tuesday, June 27

LADY PARTS JUSTICE LEAGUE’S VAGICAL MYSTERY TOUR

HOSTED BY

LIZZ WINSTEAD

ALONZO BODDEN

JOYELLE JOHNSON

LEAH BONNEMA

DR. WILLIE PARKER

K’VALENTINE

$15 Advance, $20 Doors // Doors: 7PM / Show: 7:30PM // 18+



Anchor

Sunday, July 9

POPTONE

FEATURING DANIEL ASH / KEVIN HASKINS / DIVA

$31 Advance, $36 Doors, $100 Tables for Two // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

Tuesday, July 25

MELVINS

$24 // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


  • On sale Friday at 10AM


Anchor

Friday, July 28

THE MAGPIE SALUTE

THE TREWS ACOUSTIC DUO

$36 // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Saturday, July 29

Second show added due to demand

THE MAGPIE SALUTE

THE TREWS ACOUSTIC DUO

$36 // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Friday, September 29

Cracknation presents

COLD WAVES VI WITH STABBING WESTWARD

COLD CAVE

DRAB MAJESTY

ACUMEN NATION

∆AIMON

REPLICANT

$48 Advance (GA), VIP at coldwaves.net/vip // Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 6:30PM // 18+



Anchor

Saturday, September 30

Cracknation presents

COLD WAVES VI WITH FRONT 242

SEVERED HEADS 

ASSEMBLAGE 23

STATIQBLOOM

MALEKKO

GRUN WASSER

$48 Advance (GA), VIP at coldwaves.net/vip // Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 6:30PM // 18+



Anchor

Sunday, October 1

Cracknation presents

COLD WAVES VI WITH KMFDM

OHGR

PANKOW

IVARDENSPHERE

CYANOTIC

LORD OF THE LOST

$48 Advance (GA), VIP at coldwaves.net/vip // Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 6:30PM // 18+