Anchor

Wednesday, January 18

Heineken Welcomes

ALKALINE TRIO

$34.50 adv. - $36 day of // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Thursday, January 19

Heineken Welcomes

ALKALINE TRIO

$34.50 adv. - $36 day of // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Friday, January 20

Heineken Welcomes

ALKALINE TRIO

$34.50 adv. - $36 day of // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Saturday, January 21

STARSET

GEMINI SYNDROME

SEE THIS THROUGH

SHALLOW STATE

$16 Advance, $18 Doors // Doors: 6PM / Show: 6:30PM // All Ages



Anchor

mayhem

Monday, January 23

Empire Productions welcomes

MAYHEM (PERFORMING DE MYSTERIIS DOM SATHANAS)

INQUISITION 

BLACK ANVIL

$25 Advance // Doors 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

Wednesday, January 25

RAW CHICAGO presents: CUSP

$22 adv. - $30 door // Doors: 7PM / Show: 7PM // 21+


Anchor

thedevilmakesthree

RIVIERA THEATRE // 4746 N. RACINE

Friday, January 27

THE DEVIL MAKES THREE

$25 // 9PM // 18+


Anchor

dram

Friday, January 27

D.R.A.M.

RIVER TIBER / NEBU KINIZA

$21 Advance, $23 Doors // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Saturday, January 28

WBEZ/Vocalo and Young Chicago Authors present

THE 8TH ANNUAL WINTER BLOCK PARTY

U.N.I.T.Y. – A CELEBRATION OF CHICAGO’S HIP HOP ARTS

Free // Doors: 12PM / Show: 12PM // All Ages



Anchor

Saturday, January 28

WBEZ/Vocalo and Young Chicago Authors present

WBEZ WINTER BLOCK PARTY CONCERT

FEATURING:

JAMILA WOODS

KAINA

MEDICINE WOMEN

ANG 13

BEBE O’HARE

FREDDY OLD SOUL

ESSIE

HOSTED BY AMINA NORMAN-HAWKINS

$6 Student, $10 General Public // Doors: 7PM / Show: 7PM // All Ages



Anchor

talibkweli

Thursday, February 2

TALIB KWELI

STYLES P

K’VALENTINE

$26 Advance, $29 Day Of // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Friday, February 3

CELLRS

REVOLT CODA

FREY GEOFFREX

MIKE GASSETT

FARKUS

$12 Advance, $15 Doors // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

sampha

Monday, February 6

SAMPHA

$21 Advance, $25 Day Of // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // All Ages



Anchor

Wednesday, February 8

Metro and React present

NONAME

RAVYN LENAE

$21 // Doors: 6PM / Show: 7PM // All Ages



Anchor

Thursday, February 9

Metro and React present

NONAME

RAVYN LENAE

$21 // Doors: 6PM / Show: 7PM // All Ages



Anchor

sango

Saturday, February 11

1833 Welcomes

SANGO

MONTE BOOKER

$18 Advance, $21 Doors // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

japandroids

VIC THEATRE / 3145 N SHEFFIELD

Wednesday, February 15

93XRT presents

JAPANDROIDS

CRAIG FINN & THE UPTOWN CONTROLLERS

$25.00 // 8PM // 18+


Anchor

run_the_jewels

RIVIERA THEATRE // 4750 N. BROADWAY

Friday, February 17

RUN THE JEWELS

THE GASLAMP KILLER / SPARK MASTER TAPE

$30.50 // 8PM // 18+


Anchor

Friday, February 24

Shoeshine Boy and Swizzlesteve welcome

DRAFT WEEK

SUGAR FREE GUNS

SCOTCH THE FILMMAKER

NAMORADO

THE PRAIRIE FIRES

$12 Advance, $15 Doors // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


  • On sale Friday at Noon


Anchor

Saturday, February 25

THE-DREAM

$25 adv. - $30 day of - $150 VIP Meet & Greet // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+


  • On Sale Friday @ Noon!


Anchor

loscamp

Thursday, March 2

LOS CAMPESINOS!

CRYING

$22.50 Advance & Day Of // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

TheMenzingers

Friday, March 3

THE MENZINGERS

JEFF ROSENSTOCK

ROZWELL KID

$25 Advance // Doors 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

Saturday, March 4

THE LILACS (REUNION SHOW)

MATERIAL REISSUE / THE BAD EXAMPLES

$21 Advance, $23 Doors // Doors: 5PM / Show: 6PM // All Ages



Anchor

blackjoelewis

Saturday, March 4

93XRT presents

BLACK JOE LEWIS & THE HONEYBEARS

$21 Adv. // Doors: 10PM / Show: 10:30PM // 18+



Anchor

Monday, March 6

Awake: The 10-Year Anniversary Tour

SECONDHAND SERENADE (PERFORMING AWAKE IN ITS ENTIRETY)

HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS (ACOUSTIC)

RONNIE WINTER (OF THE RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS)

KENNY HOLLAND

$20 Advance, $22 Doors // Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 6:30PM // All Ages



Anchor

jenslekman

Thursday, March 9

JENS LEKMAN

$25 Advance // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM / 18+



Anchor

growlers

Friday, March 10

THE GROWLERS

$23 // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

Saturday, March 11

CHRONIXX

$26 Advance, $28 Doors // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

mo

Monday, March 13

$24 Adv. & $26 Day Of // Doors: 6PM / Show: 7PM // All Ages



Anchor

orwells

Thursday, March 16

THE ORWELLS

$22 // Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM // All Ages



Anchor

Saturday, March 18

Second show added due to demand - The Life Aquatic Tour

VINCE STAPLES

WITH SPECIAL GUEST KILO KISH

$21 Advance, $25 Day Of // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // All Ages



Anchor

vincestaples

Sunday, March 19

The Life Aquatic Tour

VINCE STAPLES

WITH SPECIAL GUEST KILO KISH

$21 Advance, $25 Day Of // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // All Ages



Anchor

Tuesday, March 21

SLEIGH BELLS

TUNDE OLANIRAN

$26 Advance // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // All Ages



Anchor

Monday, March 27

NOUVELLE VAGUE

LISET ALEA

$30 Advance, $35 Doors // Doors 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


  • On sale Friday at 10AM


Anchor

foxygen

VIC THEATRE / 3145 N SHEFFIELD

Friday, March 31

93XRT presents

FOXYGEN

$22 // 8PM // 18+


Anchor

hippocampus

Friday, April 7

HIPPO CAMPUS

MAGIC CITY HIPPIES

$16 adv. - $18 day of // Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM // All Ages



Anchor

kinggizzard

Saturday, April 8

KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

$21 Advance, $23 Day Of // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

katatonia

Saturday, April 15

Empire Productions welcomes

KATATONIA

CASPIAN

UNCURED

$22 Advance & $25 Day Of // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+



Anchor

Thursday, May 4

VULFPECK

WITH SPECIAL GUEST

$25 Advance // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Friday, May 5

VULFPECK

WITH SPECIAL GUEST

$25 Advance // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

Saturday, May 6

Third show added due to demand

VULFPECK

WITH SPECIAL GUEST

$25 Advance // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+


  • On sale now!


Anchor

Sunday, May 7

LAURA MARLING

$25 Advance & Doors // Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM // 18+


  • On sale Friday at Noon


Anchor

Saturday, May 13

TY SEGALL

$25 Advance // Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM // 18+



Anchor

ARAGON BALLROOM // 1106 W LAWRENCE AVE

Saturday, May 13

MASTODON

EAGLES OF DEATH METAL

RUSSIAN CIRCLES

$35 Advance & Doors // 7:30PM // All Ages

  • On sale Friday at 10AM