Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

March 2021

Mar

12

Fri

CANCELED

AJJ

Xiu Xiu / Emperor X

Friday, Mar 12

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

All Ages

April 2021

Apr

4

Sun

CANCELED /// Cold Waves IX presents…

Front 242

Consolidated

Sunday, Apr 4

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$45 Adv

18+

Apr

28

Wed

POSTPONED TO APRIL 2021

Dead Can Dance

A Celebration—Life & Works 1980-2020

Wednesday, Apr 28

7:30pm Show

$49.50-$150

May 2021

May

4

Tue

POSTPONED TO MAY 2021

Girl Talk Tour 2021

Tuesday, May 4

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$30 advance / $35 day of

18+

May

25

Tue

POSTPONED TO MAY 2021

Two Feet

Tuesday, May 25

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

18+

June 2021

Jun

5

Sat

CANCELED

EOB

Saturday, Jun 5

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$37

18+

Jun

16

Wed

CANCELED

Joywave

Wednesday, Jun 16

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $23 day of

All Ages

July 2021

Jul

23

Fri

POSTPONED TO JULY 2021 // 'What To Do When You Are Dead' 15th Anniversary Tour

Armor For Sleep

Friday, Jul 23

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

All Ages

August 2021

Aug

10

Tue

Tuesday, Aug 10

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 - $59.50 Advance

All Ages

October 2021

Oct

1

Fri

RESCHEDULED // 1833 Presents: Placement Album Tour

Watsky

Friday, Oct 1

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of / $90 VIP

All Ages

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.