Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

January 2020

Jan

25

Sat

Rebel Radio, Empire Productions, and the CMF Present:

Scott Davidson Birthday Jam with Dysphoria

Rival * The Suffering * Ladrone * Speedfreak

Saturday, Jan 25

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 advance & day of

18+

Jan

26

Sun

Soul Queen!

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

with Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / special guest Kandy Muse [NYC] / Miss Toto

Sunday, Jan 26

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10 before midnight / $12 after

21+

Tickets at the door
More Information

Jan

31

Fri

MOVED TO LINCOLN HALL / NEW DATE

Temples @ Lincoln Hall

Art D'ecco

Friday, Jan 31

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27.75 advance

18+

Jan

31

Fri

Friday, Jan 31

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

18+

February 2020

Feb

5

Wed

Wednesday, Feb 5

7:30pm Show

$32.50 advance

Feb

6

Thu

Moved to Lincoln Hall + Rescheduled!

Rynx @ Lincoln Hall

Thursday, Feb 6

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance

All Ages

Feb

7

Fri

Emo Night Brooklyn

Special Guest Derek DiScanio of State Champs

Friday, Feb 7

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$12 Early Bird, $15 Advance, $18 Day Of & $20 Door

18+

Feb

8

Sat

Vocalo 91.1, Young Chicago Authors, and WBEZ present…

Winter Block Party 2020: ‘We The People’ – Workshops, Performances, & More!

Saturday, Feb 8

12pm Show

$FREE w/ RSVP

All Ages

Feb

8

Sat

Just Announced

Vocalo 91.1, Young Chicago Authors, and WBEZ present...

Winter Block Party 2020: ‘We The People’ Concert

featuring Mental Giants * Ca$h Era * Ang13 * Brittney Carter * The Blue Groove Freestyle * Add-2 * Encyclopedia Brown * Jesse De La Pena * Hosted by Dirty MF & Matt Muse

Saturday, Feb 8

6pm Doors /

6pm Show

$FREE w/ RSVP

All Ages

Feb

12

Wed

Wednesday, Feb 12

7pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

21+

Feb

14

Fri

Friday, Feb 14

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance / $30 doors

18+

Feb

15

Sat

Burn My Eyes 25th Anniversary Tour

Machine Head

Saturday, Feb 15

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$35 advance / $40 doors

Feb

17

Mon

101WKQX Welcomes...

Electric Guest

Soleima

Monday, Feb 17

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$21 advance / $25 day of

18+

Feb

21

Fri

Oreofest

with DJ Oreo & special guests TBA

Friday, Feb 21

8pm Doors /

8pm Show

$16 Early Bird / $26 Adv / $36 Day Of / $100 VIP Tables for Two

18 & Over

Feb

22

Sat

Beach Bunny

Field Medic / Niiice

Saturday, Feb 22

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$18 Advance / $22 Day Of

All Ages

Feb

25

Tue

A War On Everything North American Tour

The Glorious Sons

Des Rocs

Tuesday, Feb 25

6pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$25 Advance / $30 Day Of / VIP $60-$100

All Ages

Feb

28

Fri

Friday, Feb 28

8pm Show

$40 advance

Feb

29

Sat

Cupcakes

The Life And Times / Atmospheric Audio Chair / Spies Who Surf

Saturday, Feb 29

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

18+

March 2020

Mar

3

Tue

Tuesday, Mar 3

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$31 advance / $36 day of

18+

Mar

4

Wed

Wednesday, Mar 4

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Mar

6

Fri

Friday, Mar 6

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$18 advance / $22 day of

21+

Mar

13

Fri

Drive-By Truckers

Kelsey Waldon

Friday, Mar 13

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35

18+

Mar

14

Sat

Empire Productions welcomes The Empath Vol. 1 North American Tour

Devin Townsend

The Contortionist / Haken

Saturday, Mar 14

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$29 advance / $34 day of

18+

Mar

14

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Mar 14

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$15 advance / $18 day of

Mar

20

Fri

Friday, Mar 20

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$31 advance

18+

Mar

25

Wed

Just Announced

Wednesday, Mar 25

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

21+

Mar

26

Thu

Pussy Riot

Deli Girls

Thursday, Mar 26

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

All Ages

Mar

28

Sat

Just Announced

Empire Productions welcomes...

Monster Magnet – Powertrip: A Celebration

Nebula / Silvertomb

Saturday, Mar 28

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27.50 advance / $30 day of

18+

Mar

31

Tue

Just Announced

Riot Fest Welcomes...

(Sandy) Alex G

Empath

Tuesday, Mar 31

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

April 2020

Apr

2

Thu

Dan Deacon

Ed Schrader's Music Beat

Thursday, Apr 2

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$19 advance / $23 day of

18+

Apr

3

Fri

Friday, Apr 3

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

Apr

10

Fri

Metro Presents & Empire Productions Welcomes

Thy Art Is Murder @ Reggie’s

Fit for an Autopsy / Enterprise Earth / Aversions Crown / Extinction AD

Friday, Apr 10

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$18 advance / $20 day of

17+

Apr

10

Fri

Empire Productions welcomes The Decibel Tour 2020 with...

Mayhem & Abbath

Friday, Apr 10

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$29.50 advance / $32 day of

18+

Apr

11

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Apr 11

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

All Ages

Apr

15

Wed

Wednesday, Apr 15

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

18+

Apr

17

Fri

Friday, Apr 17

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Apr

18

Sat

Saturday, Apr 18

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$23 advance / $25 day of

All Ages

Apr

18

Sat

Nightmares On Wax Presents...

Smokers Delight 25th Anniversary

25th Anniversary Live Orchestra Show

Saturday, Apr 18

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

18+

Apr

19

Sun

Just Announced

Pabllo Vittar

PABLLO VITTAR has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to a local organization working to support and empower the heath and wellbeing of LGBTQ+ communities. www.plus1.org

Sunday, Apr 19

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

18+

Apr

24

Fri

1833 Presents: Advanced Placement Tour

Watsky

Travis Thompson / Nikki Jean

Friday, Apr 24

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of / $90 VIP

All Ages

Apr

25

Sat

Just Announced

Greg Dulli

with Special Guest Joseph Arthur

Saturday, Apr 25

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$35 advance / $40 day of

18+

Apr

28

Tue

Tuesday, Apr 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance / $31 day of

18+

Apr

29

Wed

A Celebration - Life & Works

Dead Can Dance

Agnes Obel

Wednesday, Apr 29

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$49.50-$150

May 2020

May

9

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, May 9

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of

18+

May

21

Thu

AJJ

Xiu Xiu / Emperor X

Thursday, May 21

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

All Ages

May

26

Tue

Just Announced

Two Feet

Two Feet has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to a organization bringing dignity, equity and access to communities who need it.  www.plus1.org

Tuesday, May 26

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 1/31 @ 10:00 AM

18+

May

29

Fri

Friday, May 29

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$79.50 / 69.50 / 55.00 / 39.50 / RESV / $79.50 GA Floor

June 2020

Jun

9

Tue

Tuesday, Jun 9

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Jun

13

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Jun 13

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$28 advance / $32 day of

18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.