Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

July 2019

Jul

24

Wed

RAW Chicago Presents...

Arise

Wednesday, Jul 24

7pm Doors /

7pm Show

$22.50 advance

21+

Jul

26

Fri

Friday, Jul 26

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$29.50 - $50.00

All Ages

Jul

27

Sat

Jawbox

The Pauses

Saturday, Jul 27

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance

All Ages

Jul

28

Sun

2nd show added due to demand!

Jawbox

The Life and Times

Sunday, Jul 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance

All Ages

Jul

30

Tue

13th Annual Nelarusky: An Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Benefitting Special Olympics

Kali Uchis

Iris Temple / Tatiana Hazel

Tuesday, Jul 30

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$41 advance / $46 day of

All Ages

Jul

31

Wed

Just Announced

Metro & C3 Present an official Lollapalooza Aftershow with...

Hozier

Wednesday, Jul 31

7pm Doors /

9pm Show

$46 advance

18+

August 2019

Aug

1

Thu

An Official Lollapalooza Aftershow with...

Death Cab For Cutie

Beach Bunny

Thursday, Aug 1

10pm Doors /

11pm Show

$46 advance

18+

Aug

2

Fri

Just Announced

An official Lollapalooza Aftershow with...

Gary Clark Jr.

Fantastic Negrito

Friday, Aug 2

9pm Doors /

11pm Show

$46 advance

18+

Aug

4

Sun

An Official Lollapalooza Aftershow with...

Louis The Child’s Playground

Sunday, Aug 4

10pm Doors /

11pm Show

$39.50 advance

18+

Aug

9

Fri

Neverland presents...

The Night King: A Market Days Dance Party

featuring DJ Alex Acosta (Mexico City) * DJ Alex Cabot (Chicago) * Lights by Joe Gillan

Friday, Aug 9

11pm Doors /

11pm Show

$50 early bird / $60 advance / $70 at the door

21+

Aug

10

Sat

Joe Fiore presents...

Furball: Market Days Chicago

with DJ Dani Toro (Spain)

Saturday, Aug 10

10:30pm Doors /

10:30pm Show

$16 advance / $20 day of

21+

Aug

16

Fri

Sean Healy & Tastemaker Live present...

Hieroglyphics: 3rd Eye Vision Tour

SamIam The MC & Encyclopedia Brown

Friday, Aug 16

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of / $41 VIP / $65 Meet & Greet

18+

Aug

17

Sat

At Gallagher Way

1060 Block Party

Black Pistol Fire * Local H * Touched By Ghoul * Montrose Man * The Bleacher Bum Band * Dj Set by Chuck Wren

Saturday, Aug 17

1pm Doors /

1pm Show

$FREE

All Ages

Aug

17

Sat

312unes presents...

The Bouncing Souls / The Bronx / Swingin’ Utters / The Bar Stool Preachers

Bouncing Souls' 30-Year Anniversary Tour

Saturday, Aug 17

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$28.50 advance / $31 day of

18+

Aug

18

Sun

At Gallagher Way

1060 Block Party

Antibalas * Ted Leo & The Pharmacists * Foxing * Now Now * Quarter Mile Thunder * Dj Set by Rob Sevier (Numero Group)

Sunday, Aug 18

1pm Doors /

1pm Show

$FREE

All Ages

Aug

19

Mon

In The Top Note Theatre...

An Evening With Ted Leo (Solo)

Rare performance in the intimate space within Metro

Monday, Aug 19

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance

21+

Aug

23

Fri

Red Scare Welcomes...

Sam Russo @ GMan Tavern

Friday, Aug 23

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 advance / $12 at the door

21+

Aug

24

Sat

Saturday, Aug 24

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

All Ages

September 2019

Sep

6

Fri

Friday, Sep 6

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$32.50 advance

All Ages

Sep

6

Fri

Friday, Sep 6

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

Reserved seats $50 / $40

Sep

7

Sat

Saturday, Sep 7

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$32.50 advance

All Ages

Sep

11

Wed

Wednesday, Sep 11

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$30 advance & day of / $100 VIP

All Ages

Sep

13

Fri

Bath Full of Ecstasy Tour

Hot Chip @ The Riv

Friday, Sep 13

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

18+

Sep

15

Sun

The Midnight

Flamingosis

Sunday, Sep 15

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$23 advance / $25 day of / $60 VIP

18+

Sep

16

Mon

Empire Productions welcomes...

Revocation & Voivod

Psycroptic / Skeletal Remains / Conjurer

Monday, Sep 16

6pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$21 advance / $25 day of

18+

Sep

19

Thu

Thursday, Sep 19

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$45 / Single Day VIP $275 per pair

18+

Sep

20

Fri

Friday, Sep 20

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$45 / Single Day VIP $275 per pair

18+

Sep

21

Sat

Saturday, Sep 21

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$45 / Single Day VIP $275 per pair

18+

Sep

22

Sun

Sunday, Sep 22

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$45 / Single Day VIP $275 per pair

18+

Sep

23

Mon

Monday, Sep 23

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 advance

All Ages

Sep

26

Thu

Thursday, Sep 26

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance

18+

Sep

28

Sat

Saturday, Sep 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

All Ages

Sep

29

Sun

Second Show Added Due to Demand

Mac Demarco @ The Riv

Sunday, Sep 29

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

October 2019

Oct

4

Fri

Friday, Oct 4

7pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$23 advance / $28 day of

All Ages

Oct

6

Sun

Sunday, Oct 6

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$22 advance / $27 day of

Oct

9

Wed

Just Announced

Boy Harsher

Spellling

Wednesday, Oct 9

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$16 advance / $18 day of

Oct

10

Thu

Just Announced

Empire Productions welcomes...

Cave In

War on Women / Sweet Cobra / Lazer/Wulf

Thursday, Oct 10

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$19 advance / $21 day of

Oct

11

Fri

The Regrettes

Greer / Hala

Friday, Oct 11

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance

All Ages

Oct

13

Sun

Tiger Army

SadGirl / Kate Clover

Sunday, Oct 13

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of show

All Ages

Oct

17

Thu

Empire Productions welcomes...

Municipal Waste & Napalm Death

Sick of it All / Take Offense

Thursday, Oct 17

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $28 day of

18+

Oct

18

Fri

Big Thief

Palehound

Friday, Oct 18

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$27 advance / $31 day of

18+

Oct

19

Sat

Saturday, Oct 19

10pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of / $30 Metro + Smartbar 2-Show Pass

21+

Oct

22

Tue

Tuesday, Oct 22

7:30pm Show

$35

18+

Oct

24

Thu

American Darkness Tour 2019

Chelsea Wolfe

Ioanna Gika

Thursday, Oct 24

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22 advance / $26 day of

18+

Oct

29

Tue

Tuesday, Oct 29

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Oct

31

Thu

Temples

Mattiel

Thursday, Oct 31

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27.75 advance

18+

November 2019

Nov

1

Fri

Peter Hook & The Light

Performing New Order’s ‘Technique’ and ‘Republic’ Live

Friday, Nov 1

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$28.50 adv. - $110 VIP Tables for Two

18+

Nov

3

Sun

Just Announced

Sunday, Nov 3

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

All Ages

Nov

8

Fri

Friday, Nov 8

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of / $76 VIP Ticket

All Ages

Nov

9

Sat

Saturday, Nov 9

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

18+

Nov

19

Tue

Just Announced

Tuesday, Nov 19

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22 advance / $24 day of

21+

Nov

22

Fri

Metro & Half Acre Present On The Floor featuring...

Amigo the Devil / King Dude / Twin Temple

Friday, Nov 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$16 advance / $18 day of

18+

Nov

23

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Nov 23

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance / $30 day of

18+

Nov

29

Fri

Friday, Nov 29

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$30 advance

All Ages

December 2019

Dec

11

Wed

Wednesday, Dec 11

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$32.50 advance / $36 day of

18+

Dec

30

Mon

93XRT Welcomes...

Mt. Joy

Monday, Dec 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of / $50 two-show ticket / $75 VIP Meet & Greet

18+

Dec

31

Tue

93XRT welcomes... A New Year's Eve Celebration with...

Mt. Joy

Tuesday, Dec 31

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$40-50 advance / $60 day of / $90 VIP Meet & Greet / $200 Tables for Two

21+

April 2020

Apr

28

Tue

Just Announced

Tuesday, Apr 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance / $31 day of

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.