Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

August 2020

Aug

14

Fri

POSTPONED––NEW 2021 DATE TBA /// 'What To Do When You Are Dead' 15th Anniversary Tour

Armor For Sleep

Friday, Aug 14

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

All Ages

September 2020

Sep

5

Sat

POSTPONED––NEW 2021 DATE TBA

Haru Nemuri @ Sleeping Village

Air Credits

Saturday, Sep 5

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

21+

Sep

11

Fri

RESCHEDULED & MOVED TO SUBTERRANEAN // 101WKQX welcomes...

Joywave

Friday, Sep 11

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $23 day of

All Ages

Sep

12

Sat

POSTPONED––NEW 2021 DATE TBA

Drive-By Truckers

Kelsey Waldon

Saturday, Sep 12

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

Sep

14

Mon

POSTPONED––NEW 2021 DATE TBA

Greg Dulli

with Special Guest Joseph Arthur

Monday, Sep 14

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$35 advance / $40 day of

18+

October 2020

Oct

3

Sat

CANCELED

Soulwax

Saturday, Oct 3

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$31 Adv / $36 Day Of

18+

Oct

20

Tue

CANCELED

Pabllo Vittar

Tatiana Hazel

Tuesday, Oct 20

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

18+

December 2020

Dec

3

Thu

POSTPONED TO DECEMBER 2020

Squarepusher

Hieroglyphic Being

Thursday, Dec 3

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

January 2021

Jan

22

Fri

POSTPONED TO JANUARY 2021 // 101WKQX welcomes...

The Fratellis

Friday, Jan 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$28 advance / $32 day of

18+

Jan

30

Sat

POSTPONED TO JANUARY 2021

Monster Magnet – Powertrip: A Celebration

Nebula / Silvertomb

Saturday, Jan 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27.50 advance / $30 day of

18+

February 2021

Feb

13

Sat

Saturday, Feb 13

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of

18+

March 2021

Mar

12

Fri

POSTPONED TO MARCH 2021

AJJ

Xiu Xiu / Emperor X

Friday, Mar 12

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

All Ages

April 2021

Apr

4

Sun

POSTPONED TO APRIL 2021 /// Cold Waves IX presents…

Front 242

Consolidated

Sunday, Apr 4

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$45 Adv

18+

Apr

23

Fri

POSTPONED TO APRIL 2021 // 1833 Presents: Placement Album Tour

Watsky

Friday, Apr 23

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of / $90 VIP

All Ages

Apr

28

Wed

POSTPONED TO APRIL 2021

Dead Can Dance

A Celebration—Life & Works 1980-2020

Wednesday, Apr 28

7:30pm Show

$49.50-$150

May 2021

May

4

Tue

POSTPONED TO MAY 2021

Girl Talk Tour 2021

Tuesday, May 4

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$30 advance / $35 day of

18+

May

25

Tue

POSTPONED TO MAY 2021

Two Feet

Tuesday, May 25

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

18+

June 2021

Jun

5

Sat

Just Announced

POSTPONED TO JUNE 2021

EOB

Saturday, Jun 5

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$37

18+

August 2021

Aug

10

Tue

Tuesday, Aug 10

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 - $59.50 Advance

All Ages

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.