Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

June 2020

Jun

9

Tue

POSTPONED TO A LATER DATE TBA

Stormzy

Tuesday, Jun 9

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Jun

20

Sat

Saturday, Jun 20

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of show

18+

Jun

26

Fri

Moved from April 11th! All tickets will be honored...

Emo Night Brooklyn

Friday, Jun 26

10:30pm Doors /

10:30pm Show

$12 Early Bird, $15 Advance, $18 Day Of & $20 Door

18+

August 2020

Aug

11

Tue

Tuesday, Aug 11

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 - $59.50 Advance

All Ages

Aug

14

Fri

'What To Do When You Are Dead' 15th Anniversary Tour

Armor For Sleep

Friday, Aug 14

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

All Ages

Aug

18

Tue

Postponed to August 18th!

Two Feet

UPSAHL

Tuesday, Aug 18

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$20 advance / $22 day of

18+

September 2020

Sep

5

Sat

POSTPONED TO SEPTEMBER 5TH

Haru Nemuri @ Sleeping Village

Air Credits

Saturday, Sep 5

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

21+

Sep

11

Fri

RESCHEDULED & MOVED TO SUBTERRANEAN // 101WKQX welcomes...

Joywave

Friday, Sep 11

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $23 day of

All Ages

Sep

12

Sat

RESCHEDULED FROM MARCH 13 & MOVED TO THE VIC

Drive-By Truckers

Kelsey Waldon

Saturday, Sep 12

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

Sep

14

Mon

Greg Dulli

with Special Guest Joseph Arthur

Monday, Sep 14

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$35 advance / $40 day of

18+

Sep

18

Fri

Cold Waves IX

Stabbing Westward

The Young Gods / Ash Code / All Your Sisters / Chris Connelly

Friday, Sep 18

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$Single Day G

18+

Sep

19

Sat

Cold Waves IX

Front 242

The KVB / Paul Barker (MDSS) / Cyanotic / Kollaps

Saturday, Sep 19

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$Single Day G

18+

Sep

20

Sun

Cold Waves IX

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

She Past Away / Actors / The Bellwether Syndicate / Fee Lion

Sunday, Sep 20

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$Single Day G

18+

October 2020

Oct

3

Sat

RESCHEDULED FROM MARCH 3RD

Soulwax

Saturday, Oct 3

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$31 Adv / $36 Day Of

18+

Oct

20

Tue

Postponed to October 20th!

Pabllo Vittar

Tatiana Hazel

Tuesday, Oct 20

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

18+

December 2020

Dec

3

Thu

RESCHEDULED FROM APRIL 17TH

Squarepusher

Hieroglyphic Being

Thursday, Dec 3

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

January 2021

Jan

22

Fri

101WKQX Welcomes...

The Fratellis

Friday, Jan 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$28 advance / $32 day of

18+

Jan

30

Sat

RESCHEDULED FROM MARCH 28

Monster Magnet – Powertrip: A Celebration

Nebula / Silvertomb

Saturday, Jan 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27.50 advance / $30 day of

18+

February 2021

Feb

13

Sat

Saturday, Feb 13

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of

18+

March 2021

Mar

12

Fri

POSTPONED To MARCH 12, 2021

AJJ

Xiu Xiu / Emperor X

Friday, Mar 12

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

All Ages

April 2021

Apr

23

Fri

1833 Presents: Placement Album Tour |||| Postponed To April 23, 2021

Watsky

Friday, Apr 23

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of / $90 VIP

All Ages

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.