Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

October 2019

Oct

24

Thu

American Darkness Tour 2019

Chelsea Wolfe

Ioanna Gika

Thursday, Oct 24

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22 advance / $26 day of

18+

Oct

25

Fri

Friday, Oct 25

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Oct

26

Sat

The Freakeasy presents...

Evil Eye: Halloween Chicago 2019

featuring Special Guest: DJ DAN /// Three Stages of Full-on Freaks

Saturday, Oct 26

9pm Doors /

9pm Show

21+

Oct

27

Sun

Metro & Half Acre present On The Floor featuring...

Leftöver Crack

Days N' Daze * Cop/Out * Shitizen

Sunday, Oct 27

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$17 advance / $20 day of

18+

Oct

29

Tue

Kishi Bashi

Pip The Pansy

Tuesday, Oct 29

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

November 2019

Nov

1

Fri

Peter Hook & The Light

Performing New Order’s ‘Technique’ and ‘Republic’ Live // Night Dreamer

Friday, Nov 1

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$28.50 adv. - $110 VIP Tables for Two

18+

Nov

1

Fri

Friday, Nov 1

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$40 advance / $50 day of

21+

Nov

1

Fri

Friday, Nov 1

11:30pm Doors /

11:30pm Show

$15 in costume / $18 without

Nov

2

Sat

23 Hour Party People

Abigail & Zooey Glass / Anthony Rother / Ariel Zetina / Danny Daze / Derrick Carter / DJ Minx / Garrett David / Harry Cross / DJ Heather / Hijo Pródigo / James Murphy (Extended DJ Set) / Jason Kendig / Jeff Derringer / Justin Aulis Long / La Spacer (Live) / Michael Serafini / Nishkosheh / Olin / Overland / Phillip Stone / Sassmouth / Sevron / Sold / T. Mixwell + Hosts: Nico / Bambi Banks-Couleé / Gidget Von Addams

Saturday, Nov 2

7am Doors /

7am Show

$30 Advance 1, $35 Advance 2, $20-$50 Door

21+

Nov

3

Sun

Sunday, Nov 3

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

All Ages

Nov

5

Tue

Ghostemane

Harm's Way * 3Teeth * Horus The Astroneer * Parv0

Tuesday, Nov 5

6pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$25

All Ages

Nov

8

Fri

Friday, Nov 8

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of / $76 VIP Ticket

All Ages

Nov

9

Sat

White Denim

Spaceface

Saturday, Nov 9

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

18+

Nov

11

Mon

The FREE SKIZZY MARS Tour

Skizzy Mars

Yoshi Flower / Zaia

Monday, Nov 11

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$23 advance / $26 day of / VIP Meet & Greet $79

All Ages

Nov

12

Tue

Tuesday, Nov 12

7:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 Advance & $30 Day Of & Door $90 VIP Package & $150 Meet & Greet Package

18+

Nov

13

Wed

1833 presents: The Album of the Year Tour with...

Freddie Gibbs

Cousin Stizz * Benny The Butcher * Conway The Machine

Wednesday, Nov 13

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$30 advance / $36 day of

All Ages

Nov

14

Thu

Thursday, Nov 14

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance

All Ages

Nov

15

Fri

No Place Like Home Tour

MisterWives

Foreign Air

Friday, Nov 15

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$29.50

All Ages

Nov

16

Sat

Saturday, Nov 16

7pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$29 advance

All Ages

Nov

17

Sun

Metro/smartbar & Red Bull Music Festival Chicago present…

Gramaphone 50 – Celebrating 50 Years of Gramaphone Records

featuring - Steve “Silk” Hurley *Derrick Carter * Ron Trent * DJ Heather * Colette * JR of The Moleman * G Most * Jesse De La Pena * Justin Aulis Long * Psycho-Bitch * Hector Lopez * Michael Serafini * Garrett David * Karl Meier * and More TBA

Sunday, Nov 17

8pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $30 day of

21+

Nov

18

Mon

La Dispute

Touche Amore / Empath

Monday, Nov 18

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25.50 Advance & $27.50 day of

All Ages

Nov

19

Tue

Pete Yorn

Michigander

Tuesday, Nov 19

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

18+

Nov

19

Tue

Metro Presents...

This Will Destroy You @ Sleeping Village

Christopher Tignor

Tuesday, Nov 19

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22 advance / $24 day of

21+

Nov

20

Wed

Wednesday, Nov 20

7pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

21+

Nov

21

Thu

Celebrating 25 Years in D4's America with...

Dillinger Four & Modern Life Is War

Arms Aloft / C.H.E.W.

Thursday, Nov 21

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

Nov

22

Fri

Metro & Half Acre Present On The Floor featuring...

Amigo the Devil / King Dude / Twin Temple

Friday, Nov 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$16 advance / $18 day of

18+

Nov

23

Sat

Saturday, Nov 23

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance / $30 day of

18+

Nov

27

Wed

Empire Productions welcomes...

High on Fire & Power Trip

Devil Master / Creeping Death

Wednesday, Nov 27

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Nov

27

Wed

Wednesday, Nov 27

8pm Show

Nov

29

Fri

Metro & Red Bull Music Festival Chicago present...

Saba & Pivot Gang Present: John Walt Day 

featuring - Saba * Joseph Chilliams * MFnMelo * Frsh Waters

Friday, Nov 29

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $23 day of

All Ages

Nov

29

Fri

Friday, Nov 29

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$30 advance

All Ages

Nov

30

Sat

Metro & Red Bull Music Festival Chicago present...

Saba & Pivot Gang Present: John Walt Day 

featuring - Saba * Joseph Chilliams * MFnMelo * Frsh Waters

Saturday, Nov 30

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $23 day of

All Ages

December 2019

Dec

5

Thu

Empire Productions welcomes...

Cattle Decapitation

Atheist * Full of Hell * Author & Punisher * Vitriol

Thursday, Dec 5

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$25.50 Advance & $28 day of

18+

Dec

6

Fri

Riot Fest Welcomes...

Turnover & Men I Trust

Renata Zeiguer

Friday, Dec 6

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$26 advance / $30 day of

All Ages

Dec

10

Tue

Empire Productions welcomes...

Batushka

Hate

Tuesday, Dec 10

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Dec

11

Wed

Ladytron

New Canyons

Wednesday, Dec 11

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$32.50 advance / $36 day of

18+

Dec

14

Sat

Metro Presents...

PLAID @ Sleeping Village

Saturday, Dec 14

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$17.50 advance / $20 day of

21+

Dec

16

Mon

1833 Presents...

Xavier Omär

Elhae

Monday, Dec 16

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

All Ages

Dec

21

Sat

Saturday, Dec 21

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$17 advance / $21 day of

All Ages

Dec

30

Mon

93XRT Welcomes...

Mt. Joy

Monday, Dec 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of / $50 two-show ticket / $75 VIP Meet & Greet

18+

Dec

31

Tue

93XRT welcomes... A New Year's Eve Celebration with...

Mt. Joy

Tuesday, Dec 31

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$40-50 advance / $60 day of / $90 VIP Meet & Greet / $200 Tables for Two

21+

January 2020

Jan

4

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Jan 4

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$30 early bird / $35 advance / $40 day of

18+

Jan

10

Fri

Livenation presents...

Surfaces

Show moved due to popular demand!

Friday, Jan 10

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance

All Ages

Jan

11

Sat

Just Announced

Sons Of The Silent Age

Performing “The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars” & “Station To Station” with an opening set by The Ready Freddies playing the music of Queen

Saturday, Jan 11

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Jan

31

Fri

MOVED TO LINCOLN HALL / NEW DATE

Temples

Art D'ecco

Friday, Jan 31

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27.75 advance

18+

February 2020

Feb

5

Wed

Wednesday, Feb 5

7:30pm Show

$32.50 advance

Feb

15

Sat

Burn My Eyes 25th Anniversary Tour

Machine Head

Saturday, Feb 15

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$35 advance / $40 doors

Feb

17

Mon

101WKQX Welcomes...

Electric Guest

Soleima

Monday, Feb 17

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$21 advance / $25 day of

18+

Feb

28

Fri

Friday, Feb 28

8pm Show

$40 advance

March 2020

Mar

4

Wed

Just Announced

Wednesday, Mar 4

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 10/25 @ 10:00 AM

18+

Mar

14

Sat

Just Announced

Empire Productions welcomes The Empath Vol. 1 North American Tour

Devin Townsend

The Contortionist / Haken

Saturday, Mar 14

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$29 advance / $34 day of

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 10/25 @ 10:00 AM

18+

Mar

20

Fri

Friday, Mar 20

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$31 advance

18+

April 2020

Apr

28

Tue

Tuesday, Apr 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance / $31 day of

18+

Apr

29

Wed

A Celebration - Life & Works

Dead Can Dance

Agnes Obel

Wednesday, Apr 29

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$49.50-$150

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.