Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

August 2019

Aug

18

Sun

At Gallagher Way

1060 Block Party

Antibalas * Ted Leo & The Pharmacists * Foxing * Now Now * Quarter Mile Thunder * Dj Set by Rob Sevier (Numero Group)

Sunday, Aug 18

1pm Doors /

1pm Show

$FREE

All Ages

Aug

19

Mon

In The Top Note Theatre...

An Evening With Ted Leo (Solo)

Rare performance in the intimate space within Metro

Monday, Aug 19

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance

21+

Aug

23

Fri

Just Announced

1833 Presents...

Nao

Jean Deaux

Friday, Aug 23

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$31 advance / $36 day of

All Ages

Aug

23

Fri

Red Scare Welcomes...

Sam Russo @ GMan Tavern

Friday, Aug 23

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 advance / $12 at the door

21+

Aug

24

Sat

Saturday, Aug 24

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

All Ages

Aug

24

Sat

American Gothic Productions presents...

Nocturna with Scary Lady Sarah

Live Performances By The Bellwether Syndicate + Autumn

Saturday, Aug 24

9pm Doors /

9pm Show

$12

18+

September 2019

Sep

4

Wed

Just Announced

RAW Chicago presents...

Evoke

Wednesday, Sep 4

7pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

Sep

6

Fri

Friday, Sep 6

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$32.50 advance

All Ages

Sep

6

Fri

Friday, Sep 6

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

Reserved seats $50 / $40

Sep

7

Sat

Saturday, Sep 7

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$32.50 advance

All Ages

Sep

11

Wed

Wednesday, Sep 11

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$30 advance & day of / $100 VIP

All Ages

Sep

12

Thu

Just Announced

Riot Fest Welcomes An Official Riot Fest Pre-Show with..

The Aquabats * Koo Koo Kanga Roo * MC Lars

Thursday, Sep 12

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$25 advance / $27 day of / $125 VIP Package

All Ages

Sep

13

Fri

Bath Full of Ecstasy Tour

Hot Chip @ The Riv

Friday, Sep 13

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

18+

Sep

13

Fri

Just Announced

Riot Fest Welcomes an Official Riot Fest Late Night Show with...

Emo Night Brooklyn + Special Guests TBA

Friday, Sep 13

10:30pm Doors /

10:30pm Show

$12 early bird / $15 advance / $18 day of / $20 at the door

18+

Sep

14

Sat

Pink Beginnings Tour Part 2

Pink Sweat$

Eryn Allen Kane / PJ

Saturday, Sep 14

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$19 advance / $23 day of / $65 VIP Package

All Ages

Sep

14

Sat

Just Announced

Riot Fest Presents an Official Riot Fest Late Night Show with...

Against Me!

(Performing New Wave & As The Eternal Cowboy) * Pink Fly

Saturday, Sep 14

10:30pm Doors /

11pm Show

$30 advance / $35 day of and at the door

18+

Sep

15

Sun

The Midnight

Flamingosis

Sunday, Sep 15

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$23 advance / $25 day of / $60 VIP

18+

Sep

16

Mon

Empire Productions welcomes...

Revocation & Voivod

Psycroptic / Skeletal Remains / Conjurer

Monday, Sep 16

6pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$21 advance / $25 day of

18+

Sep

19

Thu

Thursday, Sep 19

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$45 / Single Day VIP $275 per pair

18+

Sep

20

Fri

Friday, Sep 20

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$45 / Single Day VIP $275 per pair

18+

Sep

21

Sat

Saturday, Sep 21

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$45 / Single Day VIP $275 per pair

18+

Sep

22

Sun

Sunday, Sep 22

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$45 / Single Day VIP $275 per pair

18+

Sep

23

Mon

Monday, Sep 23

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 advance

All Ages

Sep

26

Thu

Thursday, Sep 26

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance

18+

Sep

28

Sat

Just Announced

Immunity Tour

Clairo

beabadoobee / Hello Yello

Saturday, Sep 28

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$26 advance

All Ages

Sep

28

Sat

Saturday, Sep 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

All Ages

Sep

29

Sun

Second Show Added Due to Demand

Mac Demarco @ The Riv

Sunday, Sep 29

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

October 2019

Oct

4

Fri

Madison House & 1833 Present...

Gus Dapperton: The Polly People US Tour

Friday, Oct 4

7pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$23 advance / $28 day of

All Ages

Oct

5

Sat

Saturday, Oct 5

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$23.50 advance / $26 day of / $125 VIP Tickets

All Ages

Oct

6

Sun

Cavetown

Field Medic / Spookyghostboy

Sunday, Oct 6

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$22 advance / $27 day of

Oct

9

Wed

Boy Harsher

Spellling

Wednesday, Oct 9

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$16 advance / $18 day of

Oct

10

Thu

Empire Productions welcomes...

Cave In

War on Women / Sweet Cobra / Lazer/Wulf

Thursday, Oct 10

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$19 advance / $21 day of

Oct

11

Fri

The Regrettes

Greer / Hala

Friday, Oct 11

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance

All Ages

Oct

12

Sat

Just Announced

half•alive

Sure Sure

Saturday, Oct 12

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

All Ages

Oct

13

Sun

Tiger Army

SadGirl / Kate Clover

Sunday, Oct 13

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of show

All Ages

Oct

16

Wed

Green Balloon Tour

Tank and The Bangas

Pell

Wednesday, Oct 16

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$28.50 advance / $31 day of

18+

Oct

17

Thu

Empire Productions welcomes...

Municipal Waste & Napalm Death

Sick of it All / Take Offense

Thursday, Oct 17

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $28 day of

18+

Oct

18

Fri

Big Thief

Palehound

Friday, Oct 18

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$27 advance / $31 day of

18+

Oct

19

Sat

Saturday, Oct 19

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of / $30 Metro + Smartbar 2-Show Pass

18+

Oct

19

Sat

Saturday, Oct 19

10pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of / $30 Metro + Smartbar 2-Show Pass

21+

Oct

20

Sun

Just Announced

The Wonder Years

Special Guests TBA

Sunday, Oct 20

5pm Doors /

6pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

All Ages

Oct

22

Tue

Tuesday, Oct 22

7:30pm Show

$35

18+

Oct

24

Thu

American Darkness Tour 2019

Chelsea Wolfe

Ioanna Gika

Thursday, Oct 24

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22 advance / $26 day of

18+

Oct

29

Tue

Tuesday, Oct 29

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Oct

31

Thu

Temples

Mattiel

Thursday, Oct 31

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27.75 advance

18+

November 2019

Nov

1

Fri

Peter Hook & The Light

Performing New Order’s ‘Technique’ and ‘Republic’ Live

Friday, Nov 1

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$28.50 adv. - $110 VIP Tables for Two

18+

Nov

3

Sun

Sunday, Nov 3

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

All Ages

Nov

5

Tue

Just Announced

Ghostemane

Harm's Way * 3Teeth * Horus The Astroneer * Parv0

Tuesday, Nov 5

6pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$25

All Ages

Nov

8

Fri

Friday, Nov 8

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of / $76 VIP Ticket

All Ages

Nov

9

Sat

White Denim

Spaceface

Saturday, Nov 9

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

18+

Nov

11

Mon

The FREE SKIZZY MARS Tour

Skizzy Mars

Monday, Nov 11

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$23 advance / $26 day of / VIP Meet & Greet $79

All Ages

Nov

15

Fri

No Place Like Home Tour

MisterWives

Foreign Air

Friday, Nov 15

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$29.50

Nov

19

Tue

Tuesday, Nov 19

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22 advance / $24 day of

21+

Nov

22

Fri

Metro & Half Acre Present On The Floor featuring...

Amigo the Devil / King Dude / Twin Temple

Friday, Nov 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$16 advance / $18 day of

18+

Nov

23

Sat

Saturday, Nov 23

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance / $30 day of

18+

Nov

27

Wed

Empire Productions welcomes...

High on Fire & Power Trip

Devil Master / Creeping Death

Wednesday, Nov 27

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

Nov

29

Fri

Friday, Nov 29

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$30 advance

All Ages

December 2019

Dec

10

Tue

Empire Productions welcomes...

Batushka

Tuesday, Dec 10

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Dec

11

Wed

Wednesday, Dec 11

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$32.50 advance / $36 day of

18+

Dec

14

Sat

Just Announced

Metro Presents...

PLAID @ Sleeping Village

Saturday, Dec 14

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$17.50 advance / $20 day of

21+

Dec

30

Mon

93XRT Welcomes...

Mt. Joy

Monday, Dec 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of / $50 two-show ticket / $75 VIP Meet & Greet

18+

Dec

31

Tue

93XRT welcomes... A New Year's Eve Celebration with...

Mt. Joy

Tuesday, Dec 31

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$40-50 advance / $60 day of / $90 VIP Meet & Greet / $200 Tables for Two

21+

February 2020

Feb

5

Wed

Wednesday, Feb 5

7:30pm Show

$32.50 advance

April 2020

Apr

28

Tue

Tuesday, Apr 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance / $31 day of

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.