Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

September 2019

Sep

21

Sat

Saturday, Sep 21

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$45 / Single Day VIP $275 per pair

18+

Sep

22

Sun

Sunday, Sep 22

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$45 / Single Day VIP $275 per pair

18+

Sep

23

Mon

Wilder Woods – Live In Concert

Rodrick Cliche & Four20’s

Monday, Sep 23

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 advance

All Ages

Sep

26

Thu

Thursday, Sep 26

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance

18+

Sep

27

Fri

Sean Healy Presents...

Little Brother

Friday, Sep 27

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

18+

Sep

28

Sat

Immunity Tour

Clairo

beabadoobee / Hello Yello

Saturday, Sep 28

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$26 advance / $65 early entry VIP / $100 Meet & Greet

All Ages

Sep

28

Sat

Saturday, Sep 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

All Ages

Sep

29

Sun

Immunity Tour: 2nd Show Added!

Clairo

beabadoobee / Hello Yello

Sunday, Sep 29

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$26 advance / $65 early entry VIP / $100 Meet & Greet

All Ages

Sep

29

Sun

Second Show Added Due to Demand

Mac Demarco @ The Riv

Sunday, Sep 29

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

October 2019

Oct

4

Fri

Madison House & 1833 Present...

Gus Dapperton: The Polly People US Tour

Spencer.

Friday, Oct 4

7pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$23 advance / $28 day of

All Ages

Oct

5

Sat

Saturday, Oct 5

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$23.50 advance / $26 day of / $125 VIP Tickets

All Ages

Oct

6

Sun

Cavetown

Field Medic / Spookyghostboy

Sunday, Oct 6

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$22 advance / $27 day of

All Ages

Oct

9

Wed

Boy Harsher

Spellling / FEE LION / Scary Lady Sarah

Wednesday, Oct 9

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$16 advance / $18 day of

18+

Oct

10

Thu

Empire Productions welcomes...

Cave In

War on Women / Sweet Cobra / Lazer/Wulf

Thursday, Oct 10

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$19 advance / $21 day of

18+

Oct

11

Fri

The Regrettes

Greer / Hala

Friday, Oct 11

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance

All Ages

Oct

12

Sat

half•alive

Sure Sure

Saturday, Oct 12

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

All Ages

Oct

13

Sun

Tiger Army

SadGirl / Kate Clover

Sunday, Oct 13

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of show

All Ages

Oct

16

Wed

Green Balloon Tour

Tank and The Bangas

Pell

Wednesday, Oct 16

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$28.50 advance / $31 day of

18+

Oct

17

Thu

Empire Productions welcomes...

Napalm Death & Municipal Waste

Sick of it All / Take Offense

Thursday, Oct 17

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $28 day of

18+

Oct

18

Fri

Friday, Oct 18

8pm Show

$37.50

All Ages

Oct

18

Fri

Big Thief

Palehound

Friday, Oct 18

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$27 advance / $31 day of

18+

Oct

19

Sat

Saturday, Oct 19

10pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of / $30 Metro + Smartbar 2-Show Pass

21+

Oct

20

Sun

Sunday, Oct 20

5pm Doors /

6pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

All Ages

Oct

22

Tue

Tuesday, Oct 22

7:30pm Show

$35

18+

Oct

24

Thu

American Darkness Tour 2019

Chelsea Wolfe

Ioanna Gika

Thursday, Oct 24

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22 advance / $26 day of

18+

Oct

25

Fri

Friday, Oct 25

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Oct

27

Sun

Metro & Half Acre present On The Floor featuring...

Leftover Crack

Days N' Daze * Cop/Out

Sunday, Oct 27

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$17 advance / $20 day of

18+

Oct

29

Tue

Kishi Bashi

Pip The Pansy

Tuesday, Oct 29

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

November 2019

Nov

1

Fri

Peter Hook & The Light

Performing New Order’s ‘Technique’ and ‘Republic’ Live

Friday, Nov 1

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$28.50 adv. - $110 VIP Tables for Two

18+

Nov

2

Sat

Just Announced

23 Hour Party People

Abigail & Zooey Glass, Anthony Rother, Ariel Zetina, Danny Daze, Derrick Carter, Garrett David, Harry Cross, DJ Heather, Hijo Pródigo, James Murphy (Extended DJ Set), Jeff Derringer, Justin Aulis Long, La Spacer (LIVE), Michael Serafini, Nishkosheh, Olin, Phillip Stone, Sassmouth, Sevron, Sold, T. Mixwell

Saturday, Nov 2

7am Doors /

7am Show

$30 Advance 1, $35 Advance 2, $20-$50 Door

21+

Nov

3

Sun

Sunday, Nov 3

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$26 advance / $31 day of

All Ages

Nov

5

Tue

Ghostemane

Harm's Way * 3Teeth * Horus The Astroneer * Parv0

Tuesday, Nov 5

6pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$25

All Ages

Nov

8

Fri

Friday, Nov 8

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $26 day of / $76 VIP Ticket

All Ages

Nov

9

Sat

White Denim

Spaceface

Saturday, Nov 9

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

18+

Nov

11

Mon

The FREE SKIZZY MARS Tour

Skizzy Mars

Monday, Nov 11

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$23 advance / $26 day of / VIP Meet & Greet $79

All Ages

Nov

12

Tue

Tuesday, Nov 12

7:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25 Advance & $30 Day Of & Door $90 VIP Package & $150 Meet & Greet Package

18+

Nov

14

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, Nov 14

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance

All Ages

Nov

15

Fri

No Place Like Home Tour

MisterWives

Foreign Air

Friday, Nov 15

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$29.50

All Ages

Nov

16

Sat

Saturday, Nov 16

7pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$29 advance

All Ages

Nov

17

Sun

Just Announced

Metro/smartbar & Red Bull Music Festival Chicago present…

Gramaphone 50 – Celebrating 50 Years of Gramaphone Records

featuring - Steve “Silk” Hurley *Derrick Carter * Ron Trent * DJ Heather * Colette * JR of The Moleman * G Most * Jesse De La Pena * Justin Aulis Long * Psycho-Bitch * Hector Lopez * Michael Serafini * Garrett David * Karl Meier * and More TBA

Sunday, Nov 17

8pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $30 day of

21+

Nov

18

Mon

La Dispute

Touche Amore / Empath

Monday, Nov 18

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25.50 Advance & $27.50 day of

All Ages

Nov

19

Tue

Just Announced

Tuesday, Nov 19

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$35 advance

18+

Nov

19

Tue

Tuesday, Nov 19

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22 advance / $24 day of

21+

Nov

21

Thu

Just Announced

Celebrating 25 Years in D4's America with...

Dillinger Four & Modern Life Is War

Arms Aloft / C.H.E.W.

Thursday, Nov 21

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

Nov

22

Fri

Metro & Half Acre Present On The Floor featuring...

Amigo the Devil / King Dude / Twin Temple

Friday, Nov 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$16 advance / $18 day of

18+

Nov

23

Sat

Saturday, Nov 23

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26 advance / $30 day of

18+

Nov

27

Wed

Empire Productions welcomes...

High on Fire & Power Trip

Devil Master / Creeping Death

Wednesday, Nov 27

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Nov

27

Wed

Wednesday, Nov 27

8pm Show

Nov

29

Fri

Metro & Red Bull Music Festival Chicago present...

Saba & Pivot Gang Present: John Walt Day 

featuring - Saba * Joseph Chilliams * MFnMelo * Frsh Waters

Friday, Nov 29

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $23 day of

All Ages

Nov

29

Fri

Friday, Nov 29

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$30 advance

All Ages

Nov

30

Sat

Metro & Red Bull Music Festival Chicago present...

Saba & Pivot Gang Present: John Walt Day 

featuring - Saba * Joseph Chilliams * MFnMelo * Frsh Waters

Saturday, Nov 30

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$21 advance / $23 day of

All Ages

December 2019

Dec

5

Thu

Empire Productions welcomes...

Cattle Decapitation

Atheist * Full of Hell * Author & Punisher * Vitriol

Thursday, Dec 5

5:30pm Doors /

6:30pm Show

$25.50 Advance & $28 day of

18+

Dec

6

Fri

Just Announced

Riot Fest Welcomes...

Turnover & Men I Trust

Renata Zeiguer

Friday, Dec 6

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$26 advance / $30 day of

All Ages

Dec

10

Tue

Empire Productions welcomes...

Batushka

Tuesday, Dec 10

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

18+

Dec

11

Wed

Wednesday, Dec 11

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$32.50 advance / $36 day of

18+

Dec

14

Sat

Metro Presents...

PLAID @ Sleeping Village

Saturday, Dec 14

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$17.50 advance / $20 day of

21+

Dec

21

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Dec 21

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$17 advance / $21 day of

All Ages

Dec

30

Mon

93XRT Welcomes...

Mt. Joy

Monday, Dec 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of / $50 two-show ticket / $75 VIP Meet & Greet

18+

Dec

31

Tue

93XRT welcomes... A New Year's Eve Celebration with...

Mt. Joy

Tuesday, Dec 31

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$40-50 advance / $60 day of / $90 VIP Meet & Greet / $200 Tables for Two

21+

January 2020

Jan

10

Fri

Livenation presents...

Surfaces

Show moved due to popular demand!

Friday, Jan 10

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance

All Ages

Jan

31

Fri

MOVED TO LINCOLN HALL / NEW DATE

Temples

Art D'ecco

Friday, Jan 31

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27.75 advance

18+

February 2020

Feb

5

Wed

Wednesday, Feb 5

7:30pm Show

$32.50 advance

Feb

17

Mon

101WKQX Welcomes...

Electric Guest

Soleima

Monday, Feb 17

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$21 advance / $25 day of

18+

April 2020

Apr

28

Tue

Tuesday, Apr 28

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$28 advance / $31 day of

18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.