3730 N Clark St., Chicago, IL 60613

|

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
Sat, May 25
Justfor.fans & LuxxeStudios present...

Hosted by Chi Chi LaRue * Dillon Diaz * Drake Von * Milo Miles * Honey West

18+
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Sat, May 25
Joe Fiore presents…

featuring DJ Leo Blanco

21+
Doors: 11:30pm // Show: 11:30pm
$25 Advance / $30 Door / $40 Furball Pass
Sun, May 26

Honey Dijon * Michael Serafini * Candy J * Shaun J Wright * Miss Twink * Sorrbet // Performance by: Candy J // Hosted by: Lucy Stoole * Nico // IML Hosts: Wild Cat Howl * Abhijeet // IML GOGO Dancers: GNAT * Marcus * Lilith Babylon * Sean Des Garçon * MochaMocha2.0

21+
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$20-$25 Advance / $30 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12AM with Student ID)
Thu, May 30
Empire Productions welcomes...The Good Good Tour

Terror * Angel Du$t * Twitching Tongues * Mindforce * End It * Cosmic Joke

All Ages
Doors: 4pm // Show: 5pm
$50 Advance / $55 Day of
Fri, May 31
Empire Productions welcomes...The Good Good Tour

Terror * Mindforce * God's Hate * Angel Du$t * End It * Cosmic Joke

All Ages
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$50 Advance / $55 Day of
Fri, May 31
Metro Presents...

21+
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$20 Advance / $25 Door
**Due to Demand, this show has been moved to Park West**
Sat, June 01
American Gothic Productions Presents… 

18+
Doors: 11pm // Show: 11pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of
Thu, June 06
Empire Productions presents...

Aborted * Carcosa * Alluvial

18+
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25 Advance / $30 Day of
Sun, June 09
An Evening with...

18+
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$80 Advance / $90 Day of / $150 VIP / $500 VIP Table for Two
Thu, June 13
Sean Healy presents...

18+
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$28 Advance / $33 Day of / $38 VIP
Fri, June 14
Real Ones welcomes...

Elton Aura * GreenTTea & The Tempos

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of
Sat, June 22

Music: THELIMITDOESNOTEXIST (NYC) * Boots (DJ Set) * Jenny Fox * Miss Toto // Hosts: Abhijeet * Alex Jenny * Bambi Banks-Couleé * Glittery Trashcat * Lynzo The Heartthrob * pb * Ramona Slick * Ty Yamamoto // Installation by JForPay + Pagina // Photos: Anneasha

21+
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15 Early Bird / $20 Advance / $25 Day of
Thu, June 27

Sisters of Your Sunshine Vapor

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$35 Advance / $40 Day of
Fri, June 28
Metro & smartbar present...

In Metro: VITIGRRL * Stasney * iceybby // In smartbar: Jenny Fox b2b karrenoid * TRQPiTECA * Virago // Performances by: Irregular Girl * Siichele * Ramona Slick * Darling Shear // GOGO Dancers: Angelica Grace * Fierce * Mocha Mocha 2.0 // Hosted by: Pepper Jelly * Party Mom Kristen * Your Godmutha Tristen

21+
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$20 Early Bird / $25 Advance / $30 Day of
Sat, June 29
Metro & smartbar present...

Leonce * Phlegm * Harry Cross * Sean Parks

21+
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Advance / $25 Door (before 12AM) / $20 Student Door (before 12AM w/ Student ID) / $30 Door (after 12AM)
Sun, June 30
Metro & smartbar present...

Featuring: Derrick Carter * Michael Serafini * Janky * Blu9 * Candy J* Vitigrrl * Lori Branch // Hosted by: Lucy Stoole * Nico  // Guest Hosts: Monsieur Bombastic * Sal E * Laila McQueen

21+
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$20-$25 Advance / $30 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with Student ID)
Sat, July 06
Chicago Black Pride presents...

with Stevia Smoke Da Rapper * GakTrizzy * ThizzMarley * Aki Da Rapper * Cash Da Trapper * Ok'Jaycen // Special Guests: DJ Gucci Roxx * DJ Brice

21+
Doors: 11:59pm // Show: 11:59pm
$25 Advance / $30 Day of / $50 VIP
Fri, July 12

The Arrivals (Reunion) * Canadian Rifle * Criminal Kids

18+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$23 Advance / $27 Day of
Sat, July 13

with DJs Jeff Moyer * Glenn Russell * Bill Saveley * Rob Kokot * Suzanne Shelton * Scary Lady Sarah * Special Guest Storyteller Steve Silver 

21+
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$22 Advance / $25 Day of / $60 Table for Two
$1 from each ticket sold helps fund Darkest Before Dawn, a non-profit organization providing mental and emotional health support resources for our industry workers.
Fri, July 26
A Metro Local Series...

Totally Cashed * LLO LLO

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of
Sat, July 27
Just Announced

Greet Death * We Weren't Invited * Stress Positions * Dazey Doom

All Ages
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of
Wed, Aug 07
Just Announced

18+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$28 Advance / $32 Day of
Thu, Aug 08

18+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$40
Fri, Aug 09

18+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$30 Advance / $35 Day of
Fri, Aug 09

featuring DJ Paulo

21+
Doors: 11:30pm // Show: 11:30pm
$25 Advance / $30 Door
Sat, Sept 07

Performing Both ‘Substance’ Albums by Joy Division & New Order Live

18+
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$37.50-$40 GA Floor / $45-$70 Reserved Balcony
Sat, Sept 14

Ganser

18+
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$30 Advance / $35 Day of
Tue, Sept 17

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 Advance / $30 Day of
Wed, Sept 18

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 Advance / $30 Day of
Thu, Sept 19

Monuments * Fight The Fight

18+
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30 Advance / $35 Day of
Fri, Sept 27

SRSQ * KORINE * URBAN HEAT * MALE TEARS * CARRELLEE

18+
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$53 Advance / $60 Day of / $145 3-Day Pass
Sat, Sept 28

PIG * SPIKE HELLIS * COCKSURE * PUERTA NEGRA * NUXX VOMICA

18+
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$53 Advance / $60 Day of / $145 3-Day Pass
Sun, Sept 29

THE CASSANDRA COMPLEX * ATTRITION * HOUSES OF HEAVEN * CURSE MACKEY * I YA TOYAH

18+
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$53 Advance / $60 Day of / $145 3-Day Pass
Mon, Sept 30
JAZZ IS DEAD welcomes...

18+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$35 Advance / $40 Day of
Fri, Oct 04

18+
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$25 Advance / $30 Day of
Sat, Oct 05

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$35 Advance / $35 Day of
Sun, Oct 06

18+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$35 Advance / $40 Day of
Mon, Oct 07

Angélica Garcia * Lutalo

18+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$26 Advance / $30 Day of
Thu, Oct 10

Smoking Popes

18+
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$32.50 Advance / $39 Day of
Fri, Oct 11

Smoking Popes

18+
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$32.50 Advance / $39 Day of
Sun, Oct 13

18+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25 Advance / $30 Day of
Thu, Oct 24
Metro & Riot Fest present...

You Me At Six * Yours Truly

18+
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35-$38 Advance / $40 Day of
Fri, Oct 25

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25 Advance / $30 Day of
Sat, Nov 02

18+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of
Thu, Nov 07
Just Announced

Teen Mortgage

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32.50 Advance / $38 Day of
Fri, Nov 15
Cold Waves presents...

with special guest Kontravoid

18+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$42 Advance / $50 Day of
Sat, Nov 16
Cold Waves presents...

with special guest Kanga

18+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$42 Advance / $50 Day of